We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Truly enjoyed our stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Franklin
Miamitown, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
77 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Truly enjoyed our stay!”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Truly enjoyed our stay here. Front desk staff was kind enough to warn us of a party being held later & graciously put us on the other side of the motel. We slept great & were not disturbed at all. Our room was clean & recently remodeled which was nice. Breakfast was awesome, sausage, eggs the whole nine yards! The breakfast attendant named Wanda was so accommodating. She asked us if there was anything extra we needed at breakfast and even came to our table after breakfast with a plate of freshly baked cookies. We thought that was a very nice touch! We will mostly definitely visit again when we are in the Middletown area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Teresa_Michael_Holt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    58
    30
    16
    14
    17
See reviews for
45
29
11
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cleves, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Awesome stay!! The room was very clean, staff was very friendly.
Price was very reasonable. They had a party going on in the hotel the same night. The desk clerk was awesome in putting us in a different room on the other side of the hotel. We didn't hear a thing.
Breakfast was hot, fresh and great!!! Scramble eggs and sausage were some of the hot foods. It was very well staffed and kept up. The attendant, Wanda even passed out HOT & FRESH COOKIES FOR BREAKFAST!!!! YUMMY!!!!

We will stop back again when we are in the area. Excellent stay,

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fultondale, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Quality very much. It was clean, quiet and the price was reasonable. The staff was very helpful with all the questions we had about things in the area we wanted to find. The hot breakfast was good and the area was kept clean at all times. This trip is an annual trip and when we go back next year we will stay at this same hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Charlotte B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

Very clean, staff very friendly and helpful, good price, nice brkfst. Out door pool very well maintained, pet friendly. Laundy facility, vending machines and free wifi. Several handicap accessible rooms and lots of handicap parking. We have stayed here many times and it's always great!

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Marge G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

The staff was very friendly from check in to check out.
The room was spacious and very clean.
They offered the room at a great rate. It was a great value.
I recommend that you stay at this location if you are in the Franklin, Oh.
I will be a returning guest.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Rich W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markham, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

One of the best Quality Inns I've stayed at, for a reasonable price. Decor and furnishings mostly recently refreshed. Desk and breakfast very pleasant and helpful. Very clean room and comfy bed. A bit hard to get to from the main road, not well signed. Close to restaurants.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank XBOBX2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

I stay at this hotel every week and don't feel a need to change. The staff is friendly, helpful and courteous. The rooms are clean and quiet. There is easy access to the highway. There are many choices of restaurants with whatever you might be craving. Never had any issues. I recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Terry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Franklin
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Middletown/Franklin
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Middletown
Days Inn Middletown
#7 of 9 in Franklin
237 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Middletown
Hampton Inn Middletown
#1 of 5 in Middletown
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Middletown Franklin
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe
5.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton South Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 6475 Culbertson Rd, Franklin, OH 45005-5701 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn Middletown)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Warren County > Franklin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Franklin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The perfect hotel for any budget. Large size Rooms and Spacious bathrooms with all the amenities you come to expect. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Franklin
Franklin Best Western
Quality Inn & Suites Franklin, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing