We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“it is comfortable”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Guwahati
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Kuber International Hotel
Ranked #48 of 63 Hotels in Guwahati
Reviewed 9 June 2011

I have booked this hotel in March, 2011. The hospitality, which they provided for us is admirable. If any one come to this North East Region please reserve your room in this hotel. It is very much reasonable and economical. Over all performance of the hotel is very good.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank google37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2010

Kuber International is in the heart of city and very close to station. Also it is close to most of the shopping marts and other business establishment. The cleanliness and service of this hotel is good and the staff is also very courteous. The overall conduct of the hotel is well organized. I am saying so because I had been in most of the hotels in Guwahati for business trips and the best of the hotel lack in staff co-ordination. If you are planning a trip to Kamakhya or Uma Nanda Temple again its a best place to stay as the connectivity from this place to rest of city is the best being very close to station. I would recommend this hotel for both tourists and those for business.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sanjeev3aug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2010

The hotel although from outside looks great but do not go on the looks..the rooms are satisfactory but the service is really not up to the mark. The food is no better either . The proximity to market though is very close..

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bully_roshan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank omar1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Guwahati hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Brahamputra Ashok
Hotel Brahamputra Ashok
#14 of 63 in Guwahati
137 reviews
0.2 mi away
Dynasty Hotel
Dynasty Hotel
#12 of 63 in Guwahati
189 reviews
4.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Ginger Hotel Guwahati
Ginger Hotel Guwahati
#4 of 63 in Guwahati
355 reviews
6.2 mi away
Vivanta by Taj Guwahati
Vivanta by Taj Guwahati
#1 of 63 in Guwahati
458 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Lilawati Grand
Hotel Lilawati Grand
#49 of 63 in Guwahati
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuber International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuber International Hotel

Address: Hem Baruah Road | Fancy Bazar, Guwahati 781001, India
Region: India > Assam > Kamrup Metropolitan District > Guwahati
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 63 Hotels in Guwahati
Price Range: £46 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 36

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing