We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best!”
Review of Kwality

Kwality
Ranked #1 of 26 Restaurants in Dalhousie
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Fast food
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best!”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

The best restaurant in the town. Overall food, service and price is impressive. The service is fast. You will find even local recommend it. You may try north Indian foods here.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VedPrakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

303 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    135
    35
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good taste and reasonably priced..”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

this restaurant is managed by the owners of hotel grand view so food quality was maintained. we had punjabi food which was tasty. not sure about chinese and south indian food as my experience says its always better to have food from the same or nearby province.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank balatraveler2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
53 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“good Menu”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

the Restaurant comes up with a good menu and the food offered also tastes good.. all varieties are being served.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank sakshi510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonipat, India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Tempting food”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

When ever I go to Dalhousie I make it a point to visit Kwality to have quality food which otherwise
is not easily available in Dalhoousie. Both veg and non veg specially their chicken items are irrepressible and compel you to there time and again. Service is fast despite high season in June.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NAGPAL2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jalandhar, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Food Quality and Service”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Food served was just amazing......very first day we have decided to take our dinner at Kwality Restaurant and we ordered chinese food and food served was delicious and last day we have taken our breakfast and as imagine this was also mouth licking. must Visit !

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mahesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kwality also viewed

 
Dalhousie, Chamba District
 

Been to Kwality? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing