We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“4th of july weekend stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Indian Creek RV and Camping Resort
North Lima, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“4th of july weekend stay”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

we stayed here on the 4th of July weekend. we chose this place for the kid activities and we where not disappointed. very clean campground. have an adult pool and kid pool. plus have activities for the adults too. we will definitely be staying here all the time !!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Angel81381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    4
    4
    3
    5
See reviews for
26
3
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Olmsted Falls, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We are new permanent campers at Indian Creek. We recently moved spots and Ed and his son Ed Worked ALL day getting our new site ready. We cannot say enough about this place. Debbie in the office is so accommodating. At Indian Creek this family is all about the customer and making sure your stay here is a memorable one. We just love Indian Creek and are glad we moved from our previous campground, just wonderful! Thank you To all who put forth effort daily!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kitdebarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beatty, Nevada, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2013

This year we saw many improvements and additions that is making the campground even better. We had a great time in spite of the weather! Clean bathrooms, great pools, l love the "adult only" pool for a break from the kids. Lots of activities and things to do. Bar, restaurant, ice cream stand, golf and lots of other things to do. Staff people are wonderful, friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Marie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2013

We had a reservation at this so called resort and when we got there we couldn't stay at the reserved site for some unknown reason. We were told to drive around and find a spot,we were in a RV. We finally were able to find a spot way in the back in the mud. Needless to say we will never go back to this campground or recommend it to anyone else.We have been to a lot of campgrounds and have never had an experience like this one.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Kathy5756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Geneva on the Lake
6.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Ashtabula
6.3 mi away
Ramada Austinburg/Ashtabula
Ramada Austinburg/Ashtabula
#2 of 5 in Austinburg
77 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Ashtabula
Hampton Inn Ashtabula
#1 of 5 in Austinburg
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.6 mi away
Steele Mansion Inn & Gathering Hub
1.8 mi away
The Lakehouse Inn
The Lakehouse Inn
#1 of 3 in Geneva on the Lake
479 reviews
6.6 mi away
Motel 6 Geneva
Motel 6 Geneva
#1 of 2 in Geneva
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Indian Creek RV and Camping Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Indian Creek RV and Camping Resort

Property: Indian Creek RV and Camping Resort
Address: 4710 Lake Rd E, Geneva on the Lake, OH 44041-9459 (Formerly NASCAR RV Resort at Indian Creek)
Region: United States > Ohio > Geneva on the Lake
Amenities:
Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Geneva on the Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Indian Creek RV and Camping Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indian Creek feature 110 acres of beautiful grounds. Our friendly resort offers a wide array of amenities with something for everyone. Enjoy three large playgrounds, heated pools, stocked fishing lakes, 18-hole miniature golf, soft serve ice cream and concessions. Complete hook ups available and modern restrooms, church services, and planned activities. Other features include full hookup sites, cottage rentals, modern restrooms, grocery store, ATM, BP gas station with diesel, coin operated laundries, climate controlled pavilion, and bottles & bulk LP gas service available for your convenience.We also have a full service on-site restaurant - The Loft at Indian Creek Restaurant & Lounge. Enjoy an excellent selection of casual dining and drink options perfect for a family dinner or a fun-filled evening with friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Indian Creek RV and Camping Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nascar Rv Resort At Indian Creek Hotel Geneva On The Lake
Indian Creek RV And Camping Resort Geneva On The Lake, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing