We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“resort with poor accommodations, but good atmosphere”
Review of Nana Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Nana Beach Hotel
Ranked #16 of 171 Hotels in Hersonissos
Certificate of Excellence
Timisoara, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“resort with poor accommodations, but good atmosphere”
Reviewed 24 August 2013

All the great reviews written on this site made me(and my family) have great expectations about the holiday at Nana Beach.
I was very disappointed from the first moment by the room the hotel gave us and I presented this problem at the reception. Their only answer was that they will put us on a waiting list and, if we will be lucky, they will change the room, the next day, or the day after, so on….. and of course, we were not so “lucky”, so that nothing happened. Such an attitude convinced us that it is pointless to waste our time and energy with complaints to the resort reception.

Returning to the room, this had an old and scratched furniture and it was very darkish. It was not clean at all, so we could see the fingerprints from anterior stays on the glass door from the balcony, on the entrance door and dust on the edge of the furniture. The bathroom was unpleasant too: the cap of the shower was broken (changed after complaining).

As a remark, there it was no ear sticks, no shower cap, or sewing set as one can expects from a 5 stars hotel. They put bottled water and the shower gel, just for the welcome(1 for person), for the rest of the staying we bought these products from the mini market existing in the resort(as we were advised from the reception).

Another problem was the cleaning of the room. During our stay of 7 days, they changed our towels, and made the room just three times, the last time after begging the maid, repeatedly. The maid although friendly, seemed to be overloaded. But this should not be our problem.(About the cleaning I should also mention that I was also disappointed by the lack of cleanliness of ladies toilet near La Peragola, where my three years old girl slipped on slime on the floor.)
In conclusion it was a different room from those you can see on the presentation picture, or in the catalog, frustrating aspect for us. I am very generous, if I say it was a 3 stars room.

The situation was balanced by pleasant beach, the large number of pools, otherwise very clean, and superb views of the resort. The resort is very nicely organized, with plenty of lush vegetation and clean (excepting the situations presented before).

Our kids loved the kids pool, which was very entertaining, the animation team and the shows presented.
We also liked the food, which was well cooked and nicely presented. The drinks are also good. The biggest advantage of the resort is, in our view, a la carte restaurants. We were especially pleasantly surprised by the atmosphere of the Greek restaurant.

As a conclusion, for us Nana Beach was a resort with poor accommodations, but good atmosphere.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank adina monica b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaBeach H, Manager at Nana Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2013
Dera guests,

Thank you very much for coming to Nana Beach and for sharing your experiences with other travellers. We hope you had a safe trip home.

We are pleased to read, that you liked especially the atmosphere and the food, but very sorry to see that the room did not met your personal expectations and that due to the high season and because we were fully booked we were not able to arrange a room change. Please accept our sincere apologise.

Please allow us to inform, that most of our rooms are renovated and that during winter we will continue with the renovation.

It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope that you give us a second chance to convince you from our ability!

With best regards,
Yours sincerely
Nana Beach Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,570 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    926
    439
    167
    25
    13
See reviews for
881
496
8
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (398)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Yorkshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2013

To save you reading a long review, in our opinion this is a 3*** hotel for some reason rated as 5. It would have been adequate if we’d paid about £2000 for the 3 of us (2 adults and 1 child), but having paid in access of £4200 for this holiday, making it the most expensive holiday we’ve been on so far, we were very disappointed. And lots of minor things were adding to our disappointment. To start with, there was no iron in the room. Telephoned reception and were told that for safety reasons they don’t provide irons, but if we pay extra, the woman will iron and bring our clothes back within the next few days (lovely, remember, this is a 5* hotel, allegedly). Borrowed the iron from the rep instead. WiFi is an extra too in an all inclusive resort. But the main problem is food. Most of it is out of a can. Comparing like for like (please do not read anything political, historical or religious into this) any Turkish 4-5* resort will surpass the rubbish we were fed in quality, variety and splendour. There were no fresh herbs, salad tomatoes were off and so was the water melon most of the time. I could eat sea bass or bream in turkey 3 times a day or more, here they only served one variety of fish which was dissected and no name given. Under the title of “salami” they served luncheon meat and our overall impression was that the management was saving a lot of money on food quality and variety. The entertainment was appalling. There were only two external shows that were worth watching – the Brazilian show and a family of 4 Italian circus. I think the magician was OK too, but we only caught the end of it. Everything else was self staged, painful to watch and not funny rubbish. These were abandoned very rapidly. Some German guests engaged us in a conversation to see what our feelings were about the resort and we jointly came to the same conclusion that the standards are very low, compared to the rest of the world.

The hotel staff worked hard and were pleasant and accommodating. I only encountered one problem with the veranda bar attendant who refused to serve me a soft drink without alcohol in it. This annoyed me as I was embarrassed being refused a soft drink, so I reported him to the reception. Customer relations manager was called, I received an apology for the stupidity and inexplicable behaviour of their staff and to put things right were offered a reserved table for dinner at the beach restaurant.

Towards the end of our stay, probably the owner of the hotel (I never asked) was having his relatives or friends or both staying there. They descended on the beach and greeted each other so heartedly and loudly, like they’ve never seen the beach or each other before. They were singing and talking and making their presence noticed, so much so, that we had to relocate from our usual spot away from them. Staff were fetching them drinks and reserving front row of beds on the beach in the morning. The Beach restaurant was open during the day only to serve these special guests, which probably put an additional strain on staff and took them away from us, common folk.

Room cleanliness was not 5* either. Beds were only changed every 3 days and the dust under beds is probably centuries old - a thick white layer. Unfortunately, we've discovered this too late, when packing and retrieving fallen toys. Otherwise I would have asked for the dust to be removed.

Whilst there we've met a couple on their honeymoon. Their choice of the hotel raised quite a few eyebrows and invited a question "You chose to come here deliberately?" Any way, they had to ask for a kettle 3 times before getting one. They also asked to move to a different room.

It was my birthday in the first few days of our stay and I found out from staff towards the end of our stay that, apparently, they were supposed to have sent me something to my room. whatever that something was supposed to be, we've never received it.

To complete our disappointment, the taxi service that we’ve paid an extra £80 for was 45 minutes late! The idea was to get ahead of the coach and avoid the crowd. Instead, we ended up being almost late for the plane, being the last 3 people to get on it and having our seats scattered about. My 8 year old was forced to sit there on her own.

To sum up – quality wise, this was the worst holiday by far we’ve been on and the most expensive one too!

Room Tip: Ask for the type or a location of the room you want, they usually try to accommodate you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Vict0ria999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaBeach H, Manager at Nana Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 23 August 2013
Dear Victoria,

Thank you very much for visiting Nana Beach and for informing us about your opinion. We hope you had a pleasant flight home.

We are very sorry to read, that we did not hit your personal expectations and ask you again for our apologies.

Please allow us to answer to your review in order to clear up with some points.

We would have been very glad, if you would have informed us about all your concerns already during your stay, as the satisfaction of our guests is our highest aim. Unfortunately you just informed our guest relation manager about the misunderstanding at the bar and in order to excuse this situation, we invited you for a special dinner, which you also enjoyed. In this occasion, also our guest relation manager offered her help, if we could do anything else for you.

As you can already see in the hotel description of your tour operator, we do not provide irons in the rooms, so they cannot be expected. Kindly note, that for security reasons we are not allowed to provide irons for the use into the rooms, but we have washing and laundry service, if needed.

Also WLAN is not listed in the All Inclusive package of your touroperator, so extra charges can be expected.

Concerning the kettle we would like to add, that in the family rooms with 2 bedrooms we have kettles. With pleasure we provide kettles for other room types as well, if the guests ask for it on the reception and we still have kettles available.

Please allow us to add, that our buffets are composed according to a 14 days schedule, so each day we offer different international, Greek and Cretan dishes. Some items are convenience products, but most parts of the buffet is homemade kitchen with fresh herbs and vegetables from our own garden, which maybe you also saw on the way to the beach.

Sometimes it may happen, that an item is not available anymore, especially when the restaurant is full, but we are doing our best to replace it quickly.

Kindly note, that Greece is in the EU. Our staff gets European salaries and we pay European prices for light, water, gas, food, drinks, etc.. So we think you cannot compare a hotel in Greece with hotels in Turkey, where the staff is working for salaries starting by € 250,-/ month or even less and especially food is much cheaper than in Europe. Anyhow, we want to offer a good value for the money and many guests confirm us, that we also do so.

The cleanliness of our hotel and also of the rooms is praised very often by our guests. After we received your review, immediately we checked your room and found it clean. If you found it dusty, we ask you kindly to rate this as an exception.

Also the rest of your critic found our attention and we will check these issues internally.

Dear Victoria, we have many guests who are returning year by year, who recommend us to their friends and families and who enjoy the unique and familiar atmosphere of Nana Beach. If a guest is not happy with something, we do our best to satisfy him – unless we know what was going wrong.

Of course we accept your opinion, but in no way we agree in your heavy critic, as it is not founded.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely
Nana Beach Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2013

We were a little apprehensive about going to such a big hotel but this was what we were offered by Thomson after they cancelled our holiday! However, we absolutely loved it! The staff are all so friendly and can't do enough to help, the bar staff in the panorama bar were great, the animation team were brilliant and all worked so hard to put on some excellent shows, Miss Zumba, Charlotte, Sandro, Tim, Nadia to name but a few. The food was fab and we ate far too much, especially cake in my case!! The a la carte restaurants were nice and the food was really good. Our room was in the main block, it was nice and clean with plenty of storage, including lots of hangers in the wardrobes, the balcony overlooked the main pool and the sea views were gorgeous!! I would definately recommend this hotel :-)

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaBeach H, Manager at Nana Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 22 August 2013
Dear Kerry,

Thank you very much for staying with us in Nana Beach and for sharing your experiences with other travellers. We hope you had a smooth trip home.

We are very pleased to read, that you enjoyed your well deserved holiday, although normally you were supposed to go somewhere else and a bit afraid about the size of the hotel. Indeed, we are a big resort, but thanks to the huge area and the big garden we have, you don't feel it.

With pleasure we will also forward your compliments to our team, as this is the nicest way to say them "Thank you" and of course also a big motivation to continue giving only the best to our guests.

It was a big pleasure to welcome you to Nana Beach family and we hope to see you again soon!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerely
Nana Beach Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013

Just returned from a 2 week stay at this hotel and on the whole would recommend
We were a party of 6 and had requested the rooms to be together we were all on the first floor of the main building and found the room s basic but very clean
This hotel is right on the beach and we never had a problem getting 6 beds around the pool and u didn't have to get up at silly o clock
The service in the bars was excellent a special mention has to go to the guys in the panorama bar at night rena yannis mano and George not his real name they were really good but watch out for the shots they are lethal
There is a mini market on site and its open all day for water etc
My only criticism would be the food the a la carte restaurants are okay but nothing out of the ordinary and although there was nothing wrong with the food in the buffet its very repetitive we did eat out a few times just to get away from the monotony
But overall a good hotel with plenty going on if u have young kids or teenagers

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sue190734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaBeach H, Manager at Nana Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 22 August 2013
Dear Sue,

Thank you very much for choosing Nana Beach and for sharing your opinion with other travellers. We hope you had a safe trip home.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your well deserved holidays and appreciate especially the high availability of sunbeds and the service. Your praise for the whole team is a big motivation to continue giving only the best for our guests.

Thank you also very much for your opinion concerning the food, which we will have in mind. Please allow us to add, that our buffets are composed according to a 14 days schedule, so each day we offer different international, greek and cretan dishes. Of course some items like side orders, vegetables, fruits and salads repeat, but normally you find each day something else to try.

It was a big pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again soon!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerely
Nana Beach Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013

This is a superb all round holiday.Food is superb.Entertainment team was good.well maintained hotel.Very nice beach.Would definately recommend.We had a room,that was ground floor,next to the main pool.Thats the ideal spot.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank michael p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaBeach H, Manager at Nana Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 22 August 2013
Dear Michael,

Thank you very much for coming to Nana Beach and for sharing your experiences with other travellers. We hope you had a pleasant flight home.

We are pleased to read, that you enjoyed your well deserved family holiday. The satisfaction of our smaller and bigger guests is our highest aim and it's nice to see, that you also felt this.

It was a big pelasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again soon!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerely
Nana Beach Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013

This was our first time to Crete and staying at Nana beach, we traveled with our three children 18,16 and 11 and will hopefully be returning again next year. It was one of the best holidays we have had. The resort accommodated for all ages with plenty of entertainment, credit must go the the energetic animation team they worked long days and always enthusiastic. The evening entertainment was good, we particularly enjoyed mama mia and The Lion King shows.
The hotel was always kept clean and staff were friendly. The food was of good standard, you could never go hungry from breakfast to midnight snacks laid on. There are three A la Carte restaurants - reservations had to made in advance for these. There are 5 pools which accommodated an area for chilling, adult only, activities and childrens and no shortage of sunbeds,however, my only gripe would be having to get up early to reserve sunbeds around pools, even though there are plenty of signs telling people not to do it they were obviously ignored.
Rooms were of a nice standard and cleaned daily.
I would definitely recommend Nana beach its an all round fab resort - thank you Nana Beach!!

Room Tip: I emailed prior to going, to request two rooms next to each other - which was granted
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank loveholidaysDerby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaBeach H, Manager at Nana Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 22 August 2013
Dear guests,

Thank you very much for making Nana Beach the hotel of your choice and for sharing your experiences with other travellers. We hope you had a smooth trip home.

We are pleased to read, that you enjoyed especially the evening entertainment, the food and the cleanliness. Concerning sunbed reservation, please allow us to add, that we have far more sunbeds by the pools, at the beach and on the sunbathing platforms by the sea than beds in our rooms and guests inside the hotel - so reservation really is not needed, as always empty sunbeds and shades can be found. Unfortunately, some guests who don't know yet that we are never short in sunbeds, occasionally do reservation, especially in the first days of their holidays, because they are used to it from other hotels.

It was a big pleasure to welcome you and we are looking very forward to see you again!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerely
Nana Beach Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradwell, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2013

My wife and two girls aged 12 and 14 loved our two weeks at this hotel, food and drink were plentiful and of very good quality and the grounds and rooms were spotlessly clean. I cant fault it and would return without hesitation. 5* rating from our family.

I have never bothered with a trip advisor report but this Hotel deserves the highest praise.

This hotel has many faces, from ultimate relaxation to lively and sports orientated. You choose how you want to live out your holiday. We never witnessed any rowdy behaviour and our children of 12 and 14 were happy throughout the holiday. This is a multi-national hotel but only speaking English was never a problem with every staff member we spoke to having a at least a few words but mostly a good understanding of many languages.

Food & Restaurants. Food was very good throughout. Get to the restaurants earlier for a better choice of table. We ate mainly in the ATHINA restaurant where trousers that cover the ankle are required for men, but don't worry ladies anything goes for you (and did go) apart from swimwear. The front of house was managed by Ritsa who was the model of efficiency trying to ensure that more mature guests were seated away from the areas with a large population of youngsters. Give the a la cartes a go they are booked in the morning in the Athina. Breakfasts were efficient, again getting there before 8.30 or after 9.30 was a good idea. Maria on the grill made superb omelettes which had them queuing for more.

Animation Team:
The Animation team were outstanding, On other holidays some animation staff seemed to be going through the motions but this young team had an enthusiasm which was infectious; they were never pushy in getting their activities going and were always laughing and enjoying the activities with the guests.

A feature of the hotel which I found unusual was a teens club run by the animation team, my girls were hesitant to join in as there were many European teenagers but they had a great time with activities based around the pool organised by Valeriya and Jill who can only be described as fantastic with their enthusiasm and skills in building a team with the young adults.

Luisa organised a morning game which was similar to our shove ha'penny which saw adults against their children, Luisa, (with a massive smile), gave the youngsters some hints as the children destroyed their adult opposition which is always good for holiday morale!!

Pia organised most of the keep fit activities, and how fit was she! Her Zumba classes were the stuff of legend. For the ladies Sandro provides the interest with his 6'3'', bronzed looks and charming personality, a big hit with the over 25s'.

Shows and evening entertainments were well done by the team. Tui/Thomsons could actually invest a few hundred pounds to sort some costumes out, where the costumes were available it gave the team a real boost, the Lion King, Mama Mia and Moulin Rouge were very good shows. Luisa was a revelation in her role in the Lion King as was Charlotte who shone throughout the holiday with her boundless energy. I was dreading the variety show, but it was very good with individual performances and excerpts from the shows, where something went wrong it was ad libbed over with some witty humour and it was all in English !

Pools: Spotless, clean and spacious. We visited the childrens pool area and this was spectacular. Slides, water spouts soft area all round the pool top notch for the under 5s'. The children's club was really lovely , shaded and looked very well maintained.

Bars: The panorama cocktail bar was beautiful with its large patio looking out over the sea. Rena made excellent coffees, her and the barmen often entertained with impromptu singing, the guests loved it!
The Dionysos bar with its disco was a major plus for my family, our girls love to dance and the Animation team mingled and danced with the guests. Demetri behind the bar is so enthusiastic and happy it all adds to the enjoyment.

Grounds and rooms; For the plant enthusiast this is heaven with shrubs and trees labelled with Latin and multilingual names. The garden areas are spectacular and plentiful. we had a seaside room heading north along the sea wall, the view over the bay was breathtaking at dawn with the sun creeping over the horizon, some guests taking advantage of this beautiful sight by practising yoga on the rock area by the seashore.

I could go on and on but would like to thank all the staff for making this our best holiday ever. my children loved the time with the animation team, Charlotte, Linda, Franzi, Nadja, Tim, Valeriya, Jill, Luisa and Ola all made a big impression and were very positive role models.

Room Tip: block 8 was very quiet, we had room 809 a family room which was spacious and well maintained.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaBeach H, Manager at Nana Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 22 August 2013
Dear Gary,

Thank you so much for spending your well deserved holidays in Nana Beach and for leaving us such a phantastic review. We hope you had a smooth trip hope and did not forget to take also some Cretan sun with you.

We are really amazed by your kind words and very pleased to read, how much you enjoyed your time in Nana Beach. With pleasure we will forward your big praise to our team, as this is the nicest way to say them "Thank you" and of course also a very big motivation to continue giving only the best for our guests.

It was a very big pleasure to welcome you in Nana Beach family and we are looking very forward to see you again!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerely
Nana Beach Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hersonissos
2.4 mi away
Creta Maris Beach Resort
Creta Maris Beach Resort
#6 of 171 in Hersonissos
2,970 reviews
3.1 mi away
Aldemar Knossos Royal
Aldemar Knossos Royal
#14 of 171 in Hersonissos
2,230 reviews
5.2 mi away
Stella Palace Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Mitsis Laguna Exclusive Resort & Spa
44.3 mi away
IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama & Mare
4.0 mi away
Serita Beach Hotel
Serita Beach Hotel
#2 of 7 in Anissaras
1,482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nana Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nana Beach Hotel

Property: Nana Beach Hotel
Address: PO Box 20, Hersonissos, Crete 700 14, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Heraklion Prefecture > Hersonissos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hersonissos
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Hersonissos
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Hersonissos
#12 Luxury Hotel in Hersonissos
#13 Family Hotel in Hersonissos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Nana Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 563
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An attractive hotel and bungalow complex, built in a magnificent spot of Crete, ideal for those seeking both, the ultimate pleasures of an all inclusive resort and the tranquility of an unforgettable walk through its extensive landscaped gardens, where the word “garden” meets it’s true meaning!!!The hotel is built in a traditional architectural style of the island, consisting of low level buildings, with superb views of the Cretan sea.Nana Beach Hotel is perfectly situated directly on the sea on the northern coast of Crete, 25 km from Heraklion international airport, between the lively towns of Chersonissos (in 1.5 km), Stalis (in 1 km) and Malia (in 5 km). Some of the most famous attractions of the island are within a short distance of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Odigeo so you can book your Nana Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nana Beach Hersonissos
Hotel Nana Beach
Nana Beach Hotel Crete, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing