We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place, with some minor gripes”
Review of Nana Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Nana Beach Hotel
Ranked #15 of 171 Hotels in Hersonissos
Certificate of Excellence
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Lovely place, with some minor gripes”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I've just returned back from this lovely place, with my partner. We chose Nana Beach duly as we'd spent a day here 3 years ago with some friends who where staying here (there are some minor gripes in this review, so be warned).

On a whole I'd say that Nana Beach is a smart looking resort, with lovely all round gardens with lots of vibrant colours to feast your eyes upon. Spend some time wandering around the grounds, it's well worth it.

When we first arrived early afternoon, I was expecting a some kind of elegant front entrance, but what we where presented by was a nondescript front entrance. But this isn't a real negative, after all this is Greece. Although, Hotel Oceana Club Halkidiki has a superb front entrance (http://www.oceaniaclub.gr/).

After checking in we where taken by buggy to our room. which was situated smack bang on the main central pool area (room 479). Which was also an hop skip and a jump to the small bar on the front "Dionysos", where they have a disco from 10:30pm which starts right after the Animations Teams performance (outdoor amphitheatre), which starts at 9:30 until 10:30 (every night except Wed). Our rooms terrace also overlooked the amphitheatre where the Animation Team perform their shows. So. all in all you in the thick of it. It's not to bad to be honest, except that you cannot sit on your terrace from 9:15 until everyone moves from the show, as they all stand and sit on your wall.

Room:
======
As mentioned we had room 479. Which is pretty much is in the main centre of the complex. The room was very typically basic. With a large shower room. Main room,with an wicker chair and a table, a fridge, dresser and mirror, wardrobes, a double bed etc.... There is a lockbox, but it'll cost you 2 euro a day (my first gripe, I've not paid for a safety deposit box in All Inclusive packages in ages). Air con, this didn't work to start with but got it sorted (well, kind of) in an hour. The air con in this complex seems to be lacking in Air Con 'per-say' (i.e. almost none existent). This seemed to be a trend around the pool in morning conversations. Just to add that when we had to move on the last day to room 518, the air con was the same (but BOY the room was amazing - but had no view from the balcony........). Tidiness: Well, the bed was made every day and towels changed every day. Although, My missus, noticed that the sink wasn't cleaned, nor the glasses in the bathroom washed or replaced. Nor was the floor swept often. Being a bloke I can't say I noticed....... enough said :) Room Fridge: On arrival we had two small complimentary.... wait for it!.............. of Water waiting for us :/ other than this nothing at all, there after........ I've always had drinks in my fridge in all inclusive package in the past......!!!! There's also no Tea/Coffee facilities in the rooms either, this was a major issue as me and the missus are early risers and love a cuppa.... We also had small ants in our room.

Pools Bar:
========
It was nice sitting at the pool bar, although the girl on the bar, spent much of her time chatting to people at the other side of the bar.... whilst, us punters at the other side where sat watching the time.. even after, waving making noise etc.... but once you got used to going around to the side she happened to be standing chatting to get her attention, you where OK! The only time it was ok is when she was on her day off :) YAY!! Drinks at the pool bar :) Even some of the people she was chatting to had to tell her that people where waiting behind.. bahh we all need to chat and meet people, but, be mindful of your job ;) but generally a nice lass!

Hotel Staff:
=========
Having read some other review where some have complained about the staff.... I must say these where unfounded on our visit, they where absolutely amazing! All of them, the cleaners around the pool in the morning, restaurant staff and the great GANG on the main bar "Panorama" YAMASS!!

Restaurants: (the ones we frequented)
==========
Athina: Main Restaurant - Superb selection of quality food!! With lots to choose from, local food, vegetarian which I even ate myself! .. salads etc....

La Pergola: Snack Bar - very good! How she worked in that heat I'll never know :)

Thalassa: The one next to Zorbas - great food and service, but being at the main pool, it tends to get busy and manic

Now for the 3 Restaurants:
Before we came the friends told us (that had been before) that you will need to book these as they get booked up early... we had no problems booking these at all!! In fact when we ate at these (except Zorbas), they where pretty empty.

Poseidon (fish) - great staff!! But other that the salads and starters, I'd say.. not my idea of a fish restaurant... with a selection of 3 starters and mains.. and puddings - mains: Breaded fish, plain fish and salmon...

Firenze (italian) - staff ok.... NOT my idea of italian food! a poor bloke near us asked for pizza as a starter,,,,,,, a small slice of pizza, you can imagine his disappointed face....... Trust me! Enough said of that!

Zorbas (greek) - DO IT!! They also have regular Greek nights here to with lots of smashy plates :)

But generally eat at Athina!

Animation Team:
=============
Generally the staff in this place are awesome!! But, the Animation Team need a special, well deserved mention! These people are the most energetic, upbeat friendly zany people you'll meet!! Well done Boys and Girls, especially Vicki (big hugs lass!!) - You don't pay these people enough!!

Main pool: was pretty good, although noisy at times due to the amount of young people around, and pool bar hard to get served :) Although there are signs around in English telling/asking people not to reserve sunbeds..... be prepared to reserve one from 7am onwards.. I even saw one family of 4/5 to remove someones towels from 'THEIR' regular spot.. only to go off for over an hour!! They even had the cheek to take a young kids, from one of these beds! Only then to place their towels go off, come back and argue with the kids parents later saying, he wasn't at the bed and he can't reserve the sunbeds..... right after they had reserved em and gone off themselves..............


Down side (suppose I'm used to a different All Exclusivity)
=============================================
You have to pay for your Safety deposit box, fresh orange juice, no tea making facilities, WI-FI, poor air con... and no drinks in the fridges in your room!!

To sum:
I think this place is pretty good for families, not so good for couples. Not to say you can't find a quiet location during the day to chill, on the resort, because you can, just wander around for one of the further out pools. But at night time the main bars are swamped with them as you'd expect from a family resort. The staff are amazing, all of them! Thanks to you for making a good place to stay.

I personally wouldn't rate it above 4.5 stars (but a bloomin good 4.5 star!). The staff make a big difference towards that! It's a very good All Inclusive resort, but it's the finer things that just don't cut it to be a true 5 star. But that could be me being picky, but I have stopped at some good worthy 5 star resorts.

A BIG thanks Nana Beach, we had a great stay with lots of hot sunshine!

Room Tip: We had room 479, right next to main pool, Theatre and bottom bar.. bit lively at night around Greek...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Blox_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaBeach H, Manager at Nana Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear guests,

Thank you very much for returning to Nana Beach and for sharing your experiences with other travellers. We hope you had a smooth flight home.

We are pleased to see, that you enjoyed your well deserved holidays and that you appreciate especially our services and the food. Your kind wirds for the whole team are a big motivation to continue giving just the best for our guests. Also your gripes found our attention and be sure that we will be working on them, where we can.

Please allow us to add, that in no hotel description of the touroperators things like free safe, free WiFi, minibar or kettles are promised, so these things cannot be expected. Also on our website we clearly inform about our All Inclusive package. Furthermore we are officially classificated with 5 stars local categorie (check grhotels.gr/EN/Pages/default.aspx), but touroperators sell us mainly with 4 - 4,5 stars in order not to awake too high expectations.

It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again, if one day you come back to Crete!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerely
Nana Beach Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,507 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    888
    421
    161
    24
    13
See reviews for
833
484
7
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (390)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Spent 2 weeks at the Nana Beach from 15th June this year with my husband and 8 year old daughter. We chose the hotel based on trip advisor reviews and the reasonable price and we were not disappointed. It's in a lovely setting, right on the beach meaning apart from the all inclusive package there was no reason to leave! Swim up pool bar perfect for a gin fizz or 2 in the afternoon (Thank you to Catryna for her excellent service!) The relaxed buffet restaurant is right on the beach & perfect for the men who prefer to wear shorts for dinner. The animation team were fantastic, my daughter loved them and they always had time for her. Thank you to Lisa, Vicky, Valerie, Pia and of course Charlotte and Cudio (apologies for the spelling) who as well as taking part in the shows did a great job entertaining the kids in the mini club. The bar staff, Dimitri and Georgio were lovely, often sharing genuine banter with a big smile on their faces. Our room was small but contemporary, we requested a family room which wasn't available, but the reception staff kindly upgraded us to a suite (631), very clean & towels changed daily. The a la carte restaurants are ok but don't expect too much, basically the same buffet food but served to you, nice for a change though! Overall we would highly recommend this hotel, they've got it right, considering it was almost at full capacity in the 2 weeks we were there they have hundreds of sunbeds and we never had a problem whatever time we made it to the pool. Thanks Nana beach for a fab holiday.

Room Tip: Newly refurbished suites suitable for family of 3 are in the 600 range.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Carolyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaBeach H, Manager at Nana Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Carolyn,

Thank you very much for choosing Nana Beach and for sharing your experiences with other travellers. We hope you had a safe trip home.

We are delighted to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays and that you appreciate our service and the efforts of our entertainment team. Your kind words for the whole team are a big motivation to continue giving just the best to our guests.

It was a big pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again, whenever you return to Crete!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerely
Nana Beach Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

8th> 19th June 2014. We arrived very late at night and were warmly welcomed on check-in and were informed that a simple cold meal had been prepared for us.
Rooms - our room was basic but very clean and the bathroom looked to have been recently upgraded. We hadn’t been able to book a double bed but our chambermaid made-up our pushed-together beds with double sheets and left flowers for us most days. Worth a mention is that the beds were really comfortable. Air con was efficient and had a "quiet" setting. Towels changed daily and rooms left spotless.
Staff - all Staff are absolutely wonderful. The receptionists, in particular, were extremely helpful with local information as we like to make our own way around site-seeing etc.
Transport - for those wanting to visit Crete's attractions without the aid of organised trips, this is very easy as the bus stops directly outside the hotel's main entrance. Buses are cheap and reliable. I'd recommend Knossos (go early as it gets very HOT) and Spinalonga. Agios Nikolaos (gorgeous shops) is also well worth a visit as is Elounda which is a very pretty resort. If you wish to go into Malia, the regular bus takes around 10 mins. Car hire is very reasonable and the lady at Traffic was outstanding with help and advice on where to go.
FACILITIES
Pools - We didn't travel with kids so can't comment on the family pools as we didn't use them but as previously mentioned, the rocky areas are lovely for sun bathing and we regularly used the relax pool which is very quiet. No probs finding sunbeds which are plentiful. I’d recommend booties or jelly shoes for snorkelling in the sea as the seabed is very rocky and hard to stand on. One guest cut their arm on a rock and another was stung by an urchin so be aware, the sea can be a bit rough.
Cash Machine - available in the hotel car park but dispensing 50 notes. Change is freely given at reception.
Meals - plenty of choice but tends to be repeated weekly so the 2nd week can get a wee bit tedious. On the whole, no complaints. Please pay attention to the dress code. Most AI resorts state that gentlemen are required to wear long trousers in the evening but don’t enforce this rule. However, Nana Beach DOES, and men wearing shorts WILL be turned away from the main restaurant in the evening. There is a more relaxed policy at the outside restaurant which was lovely with gorgeous views. Do expect to queue for an outside table.
Entertainment was alright - the usual ampitheatre shows. The little DJ bar can be a fun night and starts at a reasonable 10 ish and finishes at midnight. Food is available again at 11pm till 12.45 but with a limited choice.
And the bad bits?
No free wifi. You have to buy a card from reception which is not cheap - starting at 5 Euro for 90 mins. I imagine this could be a bit of a drawback for those travelling with teenagers who like to be constantly online. On the plus side, once you have bought it, it's available throughout the resort, not just in reception. TV - admittedly we don't go on holiday to watch tv but for those who like to have a bit of background tv whilst getting ready to go out in the evening, the service here is not geared up for English speaking guests.
I really can't agree with negative reviewers as we've been to lots of AI resorts and we found it to be one of the best. Agreed, there are lots of other nationalities here and comparatively few English but this appears to be the case everywhere we've been and I don't see why anybody would think this is a problem...
Would we return? No, but only because we like to experience different places. I would definitely recommend though. I can't rate the service highly enough. The staff are professional, extremely friendly and really can't do enough for you.

Room Tip: upgrade if you want extras as the standard rooms are very basic
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank RandDSurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaBeach H, Manager at Nana Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear guests,

Thank you very much for choosing Nana Beach and for sharing your experiences with other travellers. We hope you had a safe trip home.

We are delighted to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays and that you appreciate especially our services and the wide range of facilities we offer in our "Cretan village". Your kind words for the whole team are a big motivation to continue giving just the best to our guests.

Thank you also for your advice concerning the TV, which with pleasure we will check.

Concerning the WiFi, kindly note, that in no hotel description it is promised as free service and also on our website nanabeach.gr it is clearly described as "extra charge". Of course our guests are also free to book an international rate with their mobile provider, which usually is cheaper.

It was a big pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again, whenever you return to Crete!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerely
Nana Beach Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

we stayed at nana beach from the 15/6/14-22/6/14 and found it absoloutly fantastic we read the reviews and it sounded great but when we got there it was a lot better. 7 pools so something for everyone plenty for the kids to do, beach just on there doorstep with plenty of sunbeds, lovely room with a nice view, resturants are lovely visit thalassa that is on the beach front fantastic views.staff are always friendly and willing to help. i would reccomend going into stalis about 10 mins away fantastic little shops when you can buy nic nacs all in all a good holiday would definitly go again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank emma s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaBeach H, Manager at Nana Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear guests,

Thank you very much for choosing Nana Beach and for sharing your experiences with other travellers. We hope you had a safe trip home.

We are delighted to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays and that you appreciate our service and the facilities we offer in our "Cretan village". Your kind words for the whole team are a big motivation to continue giving just the best to our guests.

It was a big pleasure to welcome you and we are looking forward to see you again, whenever you return to Crete!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerely
Nana Beach Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, England
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We returned to Crete after 15 years. Fifteen years ago we honeymooned in Crete and now we returned for my nephews wedding. My hubby upgraded the room for our anniversary and on arrival we found that the hotel had upgraded us again to a suite as an anniversary gesture. We arrived late at night, our suitcases were taken to our room, food was waiting for us in the restaurant and even at such a late hour (around 12am-1am) the rep Matt was there also.

Our suite was amazing and the view was breath taking. Suite was immaculate and cleaned every day. The food was great and all of the restaurants were fabulous, although my husband and I liked the fish restaurant the most. Staff in the main buffet area were courteous at all times and many times in the evenings one of the more senior members of staff in the restaurant would meet diners at the door, shake your hand and see you to your table.

The complex was fantastic, just like a little Greek village and so big; I don't think I got around the whole complex in the 10 nights that I was there. I loved the fact that there was a quite area that not even the animation team were allowed to enter but to be honest the animation team were no problem. They left you to your own devices if you didn't want to join in with activities. I must say that the night time entertainment in the mini ampi theatre was great.

Matt the rep & also the female rep (I can't recall her name) were great. My husband asked Matt to organise a surprise bouquet for me for our anniversary and Matt really excelled - the flowers and colours were fantastic. The hotel also organised a special table with a champagne meal in the fish restaurant for our anniversary.

The reception staff were also great and very informative. When leaving they went over and beyond their duty to find something for me to take my bouquet home on the aeroplane.

I think I've covered everything. We had no complaints. This is truly one of the best, if not the best hotel we've stayed in and we truly felt like we were on holiday - we were so relaxed. We are hoping to return next year as we loved it so much..

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank dimplesg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaBeach H, Manager at Nana Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear guests,

Thank you very much for returning to Nana Beach after so many years and for sharing your experiences with other travellers. We hope you had a smooth trip home.

We are delighted to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays and that you appreciate especially our services. Your kind words for the whole team are a big motivation to continue giving just the best to our guests.

It was a big pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again, whenever you return to Crete!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerely
Nana Beach Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Just got back from Hotel Nana Beach,and all i can say is it was amazing!Just spent 2 weeks there with mum,dad and younger sister Molly. Amazing location,staff,food,amenities and best of all Animation team.Enjoy!

Room Tip: Pool or Sea View.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jackie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaBeach H, Manager at Nana Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Jackie,

Thank you very much for choosing Nana Beach and for sharing your experiences with other travellers. We hope you had a safe trip home.

We are delighted to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays and that you appreciate our service and the efforts of our entertainment team. Your kind words for the whole team are a big motivation to continue giving just the best to our guests.

It was a big pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again, whenever you return to Crete!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerely
Nana Beach Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Went to this hotel on 8th June and could not fault it. The hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff were excellent. The food was fresh and had no difficulty in finding things that we liked. The pools and the surrounding areas (rocks and beach) were a nice haven to relax and never had a job to find sun bed extra. Would definitely go there again and would recommend it to all our friends.

Room Tip: if you are just a couple go for the rooms by the adults pool although we were not there we were by t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gillian m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaBeach H, Manager at Nana Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Gillian,

Thank you very much for choosing Nana Beach and for sharing your experiences with other travellers. We hope you had a safe trip home.

We are delighted to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays and that you appreciate especially our service, the food and the many possibilities, we offer in our "Cretan village". Your kind words for the whole team are a big motivation to continue giving just the best to our guests.

It was a big pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again, whenever you return to Crete!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerely
Nana Beach Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hersonissos
2.4 mi away
Creta Maris Beach Resort
Creta Maris Beach Resort
#5 of 171 in Hersonissos
2,751 reviews
5.2 mi away
Stella Palace Resort & Spa
3.1 mi away
Aldemar Knossos Royal
Aldemar Knossos Royal
#11 of 171 in Hersonissos
2,043 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Lyttos Beach Hotel
Lyttos Beach Hotel
#6 of 171 in Hersonissos
621 reviews
3.6 mi away
Mitsis Laguna Exclusive Resort & Spa
44.3 mi away
Iberostar Creta Panorama & Mare
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nana Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nana Beach Hotel

Property: Nana Beach Hotel
Address: PO Box 20, Hersonissos, Crete 700 14, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Heraklion Prefecture > Hersonissos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Hersonissos
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hersonissos
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Hersonissos
#10 Luxury Hotel in Hersonissos
#13 Family Hotel in Hersonissos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Nana Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 563
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An attractive hotel and bungalow complex, built in a magnificent spot of Crete, ideal for those seeking both, the ultimate pleasures of an all inclusive resort and the tranquility of an unforgettable walk through its extensive landscaped gardens, where the word “garden” meets it’s true meaning!!!The hotel is built in a traditional architectural style of the island, consisting of low level buildings, with superb views of the Cretan sea.Nana Beach Hotel is perfectly situated directly on the sea on the northern coast of Crete, 25 km from Heraklion international airport, between the lively towns of Chersonissos (in 1.5 km), Stalis (in 1 km) and Malia (in 5 km). Some of the most famous attractions of the island are within a short distance of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and Cancelon so you can book your Nana Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nana Beach Hersonissos
Hotel Nana Beach
Nana Beach Hotel Crete, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing