We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream villa!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Night View Villa Aphrodite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night View Villa Aphrodite
View and Pool Garden Villa Adoni
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Night View Villa Aphrodite
View and Pool Garden Villa Adoni
Living room and dining aerea with kitchen view outside Villa Parsiphae
Pool aerea with seaview
outdoor dining and relaxing aerea with Pool and seaview
Pandora Villas Villa Aphrodite dining aerea
Pandora Villas Villa Aphrodite view to the kitchen
Sarandari Beach 1.5km
Villa Parsiphae
Bedroom 2 Villa Aphrodite
Villa Aphrodite
Bedroom Villa Parsiphae
Bedroom Villa Adoni
Bedroom single beds
Villa Parsiphae
Bedroom Villa Adoni
Bathroom 1 All Villas
Cellar Villa Adoni
Cellar Villa Aphrodite
Cellar Villa Parsiphae
Garden
Living Room Villa Parsiphae
Garden Villa Parsiphae
Garden Villa Parsiphae
Barbeque Villa Parsiphae
Living room Villa Adoni view to the garden / Pool aerea
Pool Villa Aphrodite
Pool Villa Parsiphae
Massage at your Villa
Piskopiano Village (10 minutes by foot )
The port
relax at the pool meditation, yoga and massage available
garden Villa Aphrodite
Villa Adoni Bedroom
Villa Parsiphae Bedroom
Villa Parsiphae
Villa Parsiphae
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hersonissos, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Navigator...
1 review
“Dream villa!!”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I had read all the reviews and expected the villa to be nice but it completely exceeded our expectations. Upon arrival Gaby greeted us and felt like royalty being whisked off to the villa. We were amazed to find the fully stocked fridge and treats awaiting us, moussska in the oven and toys in the garden and pool.
The villa is immaculate and attention to detail is perfect - exactly as you see it in the photos. The kids loved the garden and pool. Our pool was not heated so was quite cool but didn’t stop the children enjoying it.
Gaby was a perfect host and available to help or answer any questions. Our son broke the insect screen by accident and Gaby was so kind and didn’t charge us for repair - despite our offer.
We used the hire car that Gaby organized for us to travel across Crete. A car is definitely needed if you want to explore Crete further afield. We found it useful that the grocery store and local villages were in walking distance.
I would definitely return to Pandora villas and won’t hesitate to recommend it to all our family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brook M
1 review
“I don’t think you’ll find better”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This villa is everything that you want from a top notch holiday villa. The hosts are wonderfully friendly and the villa itself is beautiful and stocked with everything that you could think of.

Location is just right for Crete- beautiful traditional villages within walking distance, yet close to many attractions in the wider area.

I don’t usually write reviews, but this time I’ve made an exception, as the place was exceptional. If going back to Crete I’d go straight back here every time.

(Reasonably priced too!)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Therealma...
Nutley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exceeded expectations!”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful villa, in a very quiet location approximately a 5 min walk into old
Hersonissos.
Very clean, well maintained, fully equipped, with so much more than any normal villa rental.
Fantastic secluded pool, patio and immaculate garden area.
Gaby looks after you from booking to leaving and provides some fantastic extras, is available to assist at anytime, but is unobtrusive.
Fully stocked fridge, an amazing moussaka, towels( for pool too) and toiletries.
We also had an 8m old baby in our party and Gaby provided pretty much anything that was needed, pushchair, playpen, cot, high chair, bibs, nappies, sterilising unit.....
A beautiful birthday cake was also provided for us to celebrate at the villa.
Travel from and too the airport was also available.
The cute kittens that visited were another plus!
I would recommend this villa to anyone.
Cheers Gaby and Mano for our drinks too on our last night out too. X

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leigh W
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dream Villa and Holiday...amazing in every way!!”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I stayed here with my husband and two children for 11 nights and to say I was blown away is an understatement!!! From the moment we were met at the airport to the moment we left for home, we were treated like royalty! Gaby is an unbelievably kind and thoughtful person, who would do anything to please you...the fridge and cupboards were packed with food and drink, including a homemade Moussaka AND vegetarian dish for my daughter and me as we don't eat meat, the bathrooms had everything you could wish for and as for the villa itself, WOW....it was simply stunning in every way!!!

The villa is a short walk to two different villages, both of which were warm and welcoming with many lovely restaurants. Highly recommended are Zachos and Taverna Harakas in Old Hersonnisos...amazing food and staff.

This was simply our best holiday ever thanks to Gaby and her beautiful Villas....a must visit for everyone!!! You won't be disappointed. I was blown away by everything and was very sad to leave:-( I will most definitely be back though and soon! Thank you Gaby...missing you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nickw153
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Just Amazing”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were told about Pandora Villas by a friend who had stayed a couple of times. To say we were completely blown away when we arrived would be an understatement. From the moment we were met at the airport and taking to the Villa where we met Gaby the owner, until the day we left we were made to feel so welcome and special. Gaby is honestly one of the nicest people we have ever met and really goes above and beyond to make your stay perfect. From the well stocked fridge and cupboards to the home made moussaka. There wasn't anything we needed. The location of the Villa is great and within easy walking distance to two small villages with great restaurants and shops. Gaby is always at hand for help and advice. This was honestly the best holiday we have ever had.
I can’t recommend this villa highly enough, we will be back :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lulu26087...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Luxurious and restful stay”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled as a family with 2 children. Gaby and her husband have 4 amazing immaculate villas where one can really relax. The fridge and cupboards are really well stocked and the pool and grounds are maintained daily. From the minute they pick you up at the airport and throughout your stay, Gaby ensures you have everything you need...and more. She will introduce you to the best beach, the best restaurants and places to go to. Her German roots show in the way the villas are presented and cleaned, she is fussy and therefore everything is immaculate! She also has a big heart and will ensure the kids are happy and will leave your fridge with delicious food and homecooked dish. We were sad to leave and have fond memories, thank you Gaby!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort632...
1 review
“Amazing in every way!!”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is quite simply the best villa holiday you could imagine. Gaby was the most incredible host who thought of everything. The fridge and cupboards were full of food and there was even a moussaka in the oven. She looked after us so well throughout the holiday and made us feel like part of the family. She even brought round a fantastic cake and champagne for my son's birthday. The villa itself and the pool are stunning with everything you could possibly want. It is beautifully decorated throughout and my sons were delighted to find musical instruments and a Playstation in the basement. The location is perfect, being walking distance from two towns, with lots of lovely restaurants and shops and everyone was so friendly. We were so sad to leave and will definitely be going back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Dear Cheryl, thank you so much for your nice and warm words. You made it easy for me because such a wonderful family I would be proud to be a member of ♥♥♥
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing