We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best holiday ever!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Tinos View Luxury Apartments
Ranked #2 of 36 Tinos B&B and Inns
Reviewed 18 April 2013

If you want to be in a place with fantastic views, excellent accommodation, clean and fully equipped. Then Tinos View is the best place to be. It is within easy reach of the centre, but also remote enough for privacy and relaxation. From the moment me and my family arrived we have a lovely time. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking at this place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Londonhabib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mggrosseto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Δεν υπαρχουν συμβουλες γιατι ολα τα δωματια ειναι τελεια απο καθε πλευρα.
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B7880RI_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank U1020ER_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dino_bs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annita T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: ruimtes zijn alle 6 goed met vrij zeezicht en heel veel privacy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willygeertheersink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tinos hotels
1.9 mi away
Porto Raphael Residences & Suites
Porto Raphael Residences & Suite...
#1 of 3 in Ormos Agiou Ioannou
322 reviews
1.1 mi away
Vincenzo Family Hotel
1.7 mi away
Tinos Resort
Tinos Resort
#6 of 30 in Tinos
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Vega Apartments
Vega Apartments
#2 of 7 in Tinos Town
111 reviews
0.5 mi away
Anthea Hotel
Anthea Hotel
#10 of 30 in Tinos
98 reviews
1.5 mi away
Voreades
Voreades
#1 of 36 in Tinos
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tinos View Luxury Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tinos View Luxury Apartments

Address: Pateles - Agios Fokas, 842 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Tinos
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in Tinos
Price Range: £47 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tinos View Luxury Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is a brand new Luxury Apartment complex situated on the north-eastern cape of Tinos, overlooking the Aegean Sea and its beautiful islands inc. Syros, Mykonos, Diles and others, as well as the mainland of Tinos. With its fully-furnished, state of the art amenities the resort appeals to the sophisticated traveler seeking to enjoy the beauty of the Cyclades and its unique architectural style. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Tinos View Luxury Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing