We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!!!!!!”
Review of Number 11

Number 11
Ranked #1 of 64 Restaurants in Diss
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$21
Description: Number 11 Diss - Bar and Restaurant. Open Monday - Sunday for Food and Drinks. Family and Dog Friendly.
Restaurant details
Description: Number 11 Diss - Bar and Restaurant. Open Monday - Sunday for Food and Drinks. Family and Dog Friendly.
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

Amazing food for a very very reasonable price. Service is wonderful and the atmosphere is lovely. Great place and I can’t recommend it enough!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank 66eilishg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2019

The menu is varied and interesting, including vegetarian options. Although a few friends of mine have experienced the service as slow, most, including me are delighted by this relatively recent addition to the choice of eateries in Diss, I enjoy the relaxed approach with tasty and tangy dishes which I have had. If you are a burger and chips person - they also do that well!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank dkgillett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2019

Took my Mother-in-law here for a meal on a Saturday evening. We're new to the area so it's a case of 'give this one a go'. Number 11 will now be on our 'yep, let's go back' list. Great service, choice of food (inc gluten free - essential for me) was excellent, and superb value for money. It is a bit of a mix of pub / restaurant, but works for us. We're looking forward to going again, which says everything really!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JaneeG_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2019

An unexpected find on a rainy day in Diss. The food was excellent, the service was very good and the surroundings conducive to a good meal. An extra was that the chef could cater for Coeliac sufferers and provide gluten free food

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank R57NBchrisg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2019

Well, food great, love the decor & last but not least, wonderful staff. Perfect night out. Come here quite often and have recommended to our friends.

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank molero12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Number 11 also viewed

 

Been to Number 11? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.