We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yum!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Norfolk Thai Cuisine

Norfolk Thai Cuisine
Ranked #21 of 40 Restaurants in Fakenham
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Description: We are a mobile catering service for any special occasion, weddings,corporate events and festivals.
Sudbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

Excellent food. You must try it if you get the chance. Lovely authentic flavours . Can't wait to try some more hopefully tonight :-)

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Doodle653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    0
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fakenham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Thai food and excellent service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

I've seen Norfolk Thai Cuisine at several events. Fabulous food and great staff. Give it it try, you won't be disappointed.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank 156Tanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

This is the best Thai Food ever, We regularly buy from Norfolk Thai food stall at Creake Farmers Market and have enjoyed their food at other event too. We can't wait for the next meal. Thoroughly recommended.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jan w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
norflok
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home Birthday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

I booked Norfolk Thai for a birthday dinner at home.
Fantastic! They arrived on time cooked for 14 people were great hosts good food and lovely people, please don't hesitate to try them for yourselves I would definitely recommend

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank ng47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Norfolk Thai Cuisine also viewed

 
Thursford, Norfolk
Fakenham, Norfolk
 

Been to Norfolk Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing