We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Caley Hall Hotel(Hunstanton)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marine Hotel(Hunstanton)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cori House B&B(Hunstanton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashleigh Lodge(Hunstanton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
268
29
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
268
29
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreen roomfrench roomfirst aid kitsea viewfull english breakfastthe ground floortowels were changedbreakfast was excellentlovely roomtown centrewill stay there againshort breakfresh fruitcooked to orderbreakfast roombed was very comfortablethank you for a lovely
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

My wife and I spent the last three days at the Sunset Inn Michelle and Holger could not have been nicer, the room was excellent and the Breakfasts are outstanding, we stayed in the French Room and we loved the decor, parking was easier than i imagined and the Sunset Inn is well situated for shops and local restaurants. I would certainly stay in the Sunset Inn again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Picked this based on reviews and was not disappointed. Excellent location. Lovely people.very clean and the breakfast was amazing.would definitely return.take the coasthopper bus to Wells and hop off at the various places on route.well worth the £10.also visited Sandringham was lovely

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank janebsheff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holger L, Owner at Sunset Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

We are so pleased we lived up to our reviews and look forward to seeing these guests again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

First stay in this area and picked this from the reviews already posted on arrival got parked on the front a warm welcome greeted us and then shown to our rooms these were very well presented and clean, we stayed 3 nights and wished it had been more a fantastic breakfast each morning and a chat about our day with suggestions what and where to go would differently recommend and go back a good position brilliant

Room Tip: there are a number of rooms read the description carefully before booking
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

We stayed at Sunset Inn for 5 nights for our wedding anniversary. Michelle and Holger were friendly and welcoming. We stayed in the green room which had a lovely sea view. Our room was spotlessly clean, spacious and very comfortable. It was tastefully decorated and the orchids were a special touch. The breakfasts were tasty and satisfying. We even received wine and chocolates and a card for our anniversary. We will definitely be staying again. Thankyou Michelle and Holger.

Room Tip: Recommend front rooms with sea view
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 63mizzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holger L, Owner at Sunset Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

We are pleased we made your anniversary special and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Well we're shall I start, such a amazing place to stay. Felt so at home with the smiles as soon as I walked threw the door, just a short walk away from the beach. Got shown my room and despite not having a sea view it didn't bother me because I had pictures of the sea lol. Breakfast is so very nice it definitely filled a hole till lunchtime, and because I'm a bit picky with how I have my eggs they even cooked them the way I asked thank you so much, Michelle even gave me a few decaf teabags to take up to my room for my stay. Overall I'll be definitely coming back, thank you to each and everyone of you you make it so special xx

Room Tip: You will love all the rooms
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashleigh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holger L, Owner at Sunset Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

We are so pleased we have been able to make a positive difference to this guests stay in Hunstanton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews