We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Manor park stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hunstanton, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jamiecumm...
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Manor park stay”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The caravan was lovely, perfect for a family getaway. The park is in a great location with everything close by. We will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2018
Thank-you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us. Don't forget to use the £50.00 off voucher on your next booking sent via email. Kind regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we are so pleased you enjoyed the caravan itself and the location was ideal for you. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please use the £50.00 voucher off your next stay. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cambridgeshire,
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we are so pleased you enjoyed the caravan itself and the location was ideal for you. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please use the £50.00 voucher off your next stay. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mrs Karen...
1 review
“Loved every minute of our stay”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The caravan was spotlessly clean and well equipt.The site was also fabulous, great onsite club.Beach close by, everything needed for a relaxing break.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
"""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHolidays Team"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linda876
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

caravan absolutely brilliant everything first class site spotless staff could not be more helpful clubhouse great local pubs great value for money will certainly be back in the near future can recommend it more highly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
""""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing