We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Hatti S
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Seasonal pitch holder
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Aug 2021via mobile
This site is perfect for the Broads and beaches in Norfolk. It is a tranquil site and does live up to this. It is kept immaculate with just 4 people to maintain its upkeep. Some people would not perhaps like an adult only quiet site but there is lot that do come here that enjoy it because of that. It is easy to knock a site because of a little upset that doesn't agree with you. Take time to see the overall picture then your review would go much further than a negative one. One star for this site is an insult to those who have put them selves out to make this site what it is!!!
Date of stay: August 2021
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
£74
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £75
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
1.0 miles from Two Mills Touring Park
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotel Front
Booking.com
£129
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £129
  • ZenHotels.com
    £130
0.1 miles from Two Mills Touring Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£125
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £125
  • Skyscanner.com
    £125
1.2 miles from Two Mills Touring Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£55
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £55
1.1 miles from Two Mills Touring Park
Front of house and garden
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
1.2 miles from Two Mills Touring Park
Accommodation In Knapton
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
    2.9 miles from Two Mills Touring Park
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
      £200
    • Vio.com
    • ZenHotels.com
    4.4 miles from Two Mills Touring Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    £120
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
      £120
    • Vio.com
    4.5 miles from Two Mills Touring Park
    Free parking
    Beachfront
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
      £125
    • Hotels.com
      £125
    • Priceline
    5.0 miles from Two Mills Touring Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    £69
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
      £69
    3.6 miles from Two Mills Touring Park
    View more hotels in North Walsham
    Reviews (93)
    Filter reviews
    93 results
    Traveller rating
    60
    16
    10
    3
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    60
    16
    10
    3
    4
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews dog walk local town beautiful site friendly wardens site wardens garden centre clean site lovely dog lovely campsite good size great yarmouth perfect location pitches facilities cromer caravan hardstanding
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    33 - 38 of 93 reviews
    Reviewed 10 August 2021

    Just returned home after staying at two mills touring park. They advertise it as a touring park but I found there seemed to be more seasonal pitches than touring. Your not made to feel welcome. People on seasonal pitches seem to be very clicky and make you feel that you should not be there. I was talking with another couple and they felt exactly the same. Staff are not very helpful all in all very disappointed with the site. Will never stay again.

    Date of stay: August 2021
    1  Thank paulinelQ3706AS
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 31 July 2021

    Have had a very relaxing week at Two Mills touring park near North Walsham, Norfolk. A lovely quiet site which was well maintained, clean and tidy. There are 3 levels of pitches and plenty of space between each pitch. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There is a dog walk area on the site which is accessed from either end of the site.

    The site is a perfect base for visiting Cromer, Great Yarmouth and Wells next the sea. There are plenty of beaches to visit within a 20 minute drive from the site (Sea Palling beach being our favourite) and most beaches we were able to walk our dogs. The site is near the Norfolk broads and you can book boat trips that take you around an area of the broads. As for local amenities there’s plenty of shops and supermarkets within either a 20 minute walk or 5 minute drive from the site.

    Would highly recommend this site.

    Date of stay: July 2021
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank markwV7627FE
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 2 July 2021

    Adults only site, even with Covid

    All the staff were excellent very helpful and friendly some great advice given,very complementary to my wife who reversed our 25ft MH in length

    ideal for our two cocker-poos , very clean site, facilities were brilliant and satellite TV great value

    Date of stay: June 2021
    Thank Willow29MH
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

    Lovely site with brilliant helpful staff who ensure you are sited safely and are happy with everything.
    Great dog walks.
    Amenties are fantastic and very clean.
    Local Chinese food delivery (Jade) lovely.


    Date of stay: May 2021
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank alanderbo
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 3 October 2020 via mobile

    Adults only, quiet and well maintained dog friendly site. Easy access to North Waltham (approx 20 mins) via public pathways. Good clean toilet and shower facilities. Good sized, fully serviced, level, gravel pitches.

    Country Inn opposite the site is dog friendly and serves good food.

    Date of stay: September 2020
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank davebN903AO
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews