We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Brentwood Karting

Brentwood Karting
Ranked #2 of 9 Fun & Games in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Sidcup, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014

We went for the first time as a family. I have to say we had a lovely experience. The track and karts are great. The staff are so friendly and made us feel comfortable and enjoy our experience. We will be returning. Thank you Brentwood team you do a fantastic good xxx

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

248 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    204
    33
    7
    1
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top Stuff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014

Went to Brentwood Karting for my pals birthday using a groupon voucher. Top guys and the track is very well maintained. Safe, fun, and I am I course terrible.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb day out for all”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

Took my 9 year old son and his school friend for the karting funday, both thoroughly enjoyed it and want to go back for there birthdays. Staff were attentive and patient throughout the day. We will definitely be returning again.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brentwood, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

Went karting over Easter with a few friends and it was great fun. We all enjoyed ourselves and will defiantly be going back! We're looking forward to it already

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Oscarcooke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best karting ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

Went to brentwood with family and friends had a really good time karting well organised friendly staff and lots of fun

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank mummac111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brentwood Karting also viewed

Kelvedon Hatch, Brentwood
 

Been to Brentwood Karting? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing