We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great cocktail masterclass”

Revolution Southend
Ranked #11 of 777 Restaurants in Southend-on-Sea
Price range: US$8 - US$19
Description: Spend your days dining with friends in our bright, beautiful restaurant, complete with floor-to-ceiling windows. Or relax on our heated upper terrace - a gorgeous retreat with retractable roof! However you love to unwind, we've got something sorted for your next night out in Southend-on-Sea. Please note we serve food daily from 11am - 10pm
Restaurant details
Description: Spend your days dining with friends in our bright, beautiful restaurant, complete with floor-to-ceiling windows. Or relax on our heated upper terrace - a gorgeous retreat with retractable roof! However you love to unwind, we've got something sorted for your next night out in Southend-on-Sea. Please note we serve food daily from 11am - 10pm
Reviewed 18 October 2018

I booked a cocktail master class for 25 for my daughters hen party. We had a great time & our barmen Mac & Connor were brilliant hosts.We had several shots, cocktails & bar snacks & then were each invited behind the bar, to make the cocktail of our choice from the menu.I would definitely recommend. Thank you again for a fab time

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Kerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Revolution_Southend, Manager at Revolution Southend, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!Revolution Southend-on-Sea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (547)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 547 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Had lunch with a friend, the food was lovely and our server, Ellie, was so friendly!! The food came quick and was the perfect portion size! Will definitely be coming again

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Toni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Revolution_Southend, Manager at Revolution Southend, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Hi Toni R, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We will tell Ellie about the amazing Feedback you have given her we hope to see you again soon!!!

From
Revolution Southend

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Had such a great night at Revs South-end, staff were friendly and helpful. Brilliant cocktails, would definitely come back again!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MimiMo94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Revolution_Southend, Manager at Revolution Southend, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Hi Mimimo94, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Revolution Southend-on-Sea!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Came here on a night out for my birthday and had a great time! Not only was the music fantastic but there were plenty of drinks to chose from at a very reasonable price. Thank you again to the revolutions staff for being so friendly and kind! Will definitely be back again very soon!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank LisaGresham75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Revolution_Southend, Manager at Revolution Southend, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Lisagresham75, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Revolution Southend-on-Sea.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Barney was an absolute star, not only with his service, he even cheered my miserable unloving wife up with his jokes. Not sure if I should be worried about that though haha.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Revolution_Southend, Manager at Revolution Southend, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Hi Greg B, thank you so much for your positive comments about Revolution Southend-on-Sea!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Revolution Southend also viewed

Southend-on-Sea, Essex
Southend-on-Sea, Essex
 
Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea
Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea
 
Southend-on-Sea, Essex
Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea
 

Been to Revolution Southend? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing