We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, slow service”
Review of Aldershot Prezzo

Aldershot Prezzo
Ranked #10 of 79 Restaurants in Aldershot
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, After-hours, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Located in the new Westgate complex which is conveniently located within the town centre, close to numerous public transport facilities. It is only a 3 minute walk between Westgate and the retail core of the town centre, via the pedestrianised Upper Union Street. With its relaxed atmosphere and sleek contemporary decor, Prezzo Aldershot is a great place to escape the crowds in this busy shopping and entertainment complex.
Aldershot
1 review
“Good food, slow service”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We came for a meal on a Wednesday evening and have to say the food was lovely. Was surprised how there was only 2 people serving so waiting for drinks and to clear plates away very slow!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kirstymari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    59
    31
    18
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lyndhurst, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Italy meets aldershot”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I was impressed by how modern and enticing the restaurant was even from the outside. Inside i was met by knowledgeable and helpful staff who guided me to a good table and highlighted the specials for that day. The pizza i ordered was just exquisite and if i had time and space i could have had more it was that wonderful.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Derek H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldershot, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Dinner with friends”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Yet another enjoyable evening out with friends at Prezzo. Very friendly staff and delicious Italian food. Very relaxed and welcoming atmosphere.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank CatherineLP3843GE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
berkshire
Level Contributor
40 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Lovely!”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Lovely food and brilliant service.
Tables aren't on top of each other so you can have a conversation without hearing others.
Excellent choice on the menu to suit any requirements.
Will defiantly go back!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank alibalibee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Best Service In Aldershot!”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We love going to Prezzo in Aldershot. The staff are always happy and helpful. The service is second to none and the food is always cooked to perfection - never cold or over cooked which is what happens a couple of doors up if you know who I mean . We have been looked after by Shaun on many occasions and she is our favourite waitress but they are all fab!!. Our two children always eat their starter and main every time and they're fussy. The Bremfords.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aldershot Prezzo also viewed

Fleet, Hampshire
Aldershot, Hampshire
 
Farnborough, Hampshire
Aldershot, Hampshire
 

Been to Aldershot Prezzo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing