We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient, clean and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Aldershot Hotel
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Aldershot
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient, clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

A large group of us stayed here before my wedding at Northbrook park. It was a great location with comfortable rooms and friendly staff. I'd highly recommend it. There was ample parking and the local resturants were great.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Israa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    200
    141
    57
    11
    16
See reviews for
140
127
18
80
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hereford, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Restaurant staff and receptionist on arrival were very friendly and helpful. Lunchtime food was typical of what we expected at a Brewers fayre and we enjoyed it. Breakfast was a buffet and the food and staff were very good.Room was spacious and clean as is always the case with a premier inn. Only negative thing was that we had noisy people staying above who were stomping around up until very late and then again very early the next morning. We mentioned this to the receptionist when checking out. The rating of average is based purely on the noisy people above as everything else was very good.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamworth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Nice and central, easy to find. Well presented, breakfast ok, bacon and sausages a bit under cooked, but sorted on request. Staff were all helpful, and most of the occupants were nice and quiet, so all was good






  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aadrian2433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crawley, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2014

It was very good for your money for buy and the breakfast very good range and choice of food in the evening the roast good. Very good night sleep. The only co don't get unlimited wi-if but glad we got 30 mitunite free .



  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hayley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed here on Friday 11th April when visiting reception staff very polite and helpful, room very large ,clean and comfortable shower good. Had meal in the pub next door that was very nice thought the breakfast was expensive so went just 2 minutes up the road to toby carvery and had a all you can eat breakfast for £3.99 bargain would stay again

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank valmccormack42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire
Level Contributor
96 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Lovely, warm welcome...plenty of free parking. Huge rooms, which could have had another comfy chair so we could both sit down! Otherwise no complaints. Clean, central location for the wedding we were going to and great value for money... Breakfast was buffet style at the pub next door, but was fresh and had a good choice of hot/cold food. Great coffee! Reception staff deserve special mention...they were helpful, efficient and friendly.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jcm9763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Large clean room, spotless bathroom with power shower. Very friendly, helpful staff. Well positioned hotel for travel in area - Farnham close by. All you can eat breakfast at Brewers Fayre next door bit expensive at £8.75 pp but plenty of hot/cold choices. Would stay again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Slicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aldershot
0.4 mi away
Travelodge Aldershot Hotel
2.9 mi away
The Hog's Back Hotel & Spa Farnham
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Farnborough
Holiday Inn Farnborough
#6 of 7 in Farnborough
623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Aviator Hotel
Aviator Hotel
#1 of 7 in Farnborough
1,851 reviews
2.6 mi away
Premier Inn Farnborough West (Southwood) Hotel
2.6 mi away
Village Hotel Farnborough
Village Hotel Farnborough
#5 of 7 in Farnborough
1,352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Aldershot Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Aldershot Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Aldershot Hotel
Address: 7 Wellington Avenue, Aldershot GU11 1SQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > Aldershot
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Aldershot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Aldershot Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set your sights on a great night's sleep at the Premier Inn Hotel Aldershot. It's spot on whether you're lining up a business meeting or you're enjoying a leisurely break. You could seek out the spectacular displays at the Farnborough Airshow. Live life in the fast lane at Goodwood. Or get your thrills at Thorpe Park. And when you're ready to turn in, head back to our on-site restaurant, relaxing garden with children's play area and spacious comfy rooms. Important info This Premier Inn is located near a major road, bedrooms are insulated to minimise noise. Please note that this Premier Inn does not have a lift. Guests requiring an easily accessible room please contact the hotel direct. Please note that all twin rooms at this hotel consist of a double bed and a single sofa bed. Directions: Exit M3(J4) onto A331. Take 2nd lane A325 through Farnborough. Pass Barons BMW then Queens roundabout. The hotel is ahead, 8 miles from the M3. Next to the Willems Park Brewers Fayre. Transport and local information: Ascot Racecourse Birdworld Spectrum Tennis Aldershot Train Station 1 mile Heathrow Airport 22 miles ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Aldershot Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Aldershot Hotel Aldershot

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing