We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Breakfast bap”

Flintstones Tea Room
Ranked #1 of 6 Coffee & Tea in Emsworth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, View, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Emsworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breakfast bap”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Great Breakfast bap this morning down at Flintstones, Emsworth - Super friendly caffe created an amazing hot baguette to die for. Think this could become a regular haunt!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    47
    5
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
77 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“A well kept secret in Emsworth”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Always a warm welcome, friendly staff. Food prepared fresh to order and well presented. A quirky little building. We love it and pop in regularly.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Dolly186406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
155 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Tea & Cake”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

What a lovely little venue for tea n cake and a chat with friends.
Well presented clean and tidy
Cakes were delicious

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Miss J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice Tearooms and food”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Nice tearoom almost hidden away and close to the harbour at Emsworth. Nicely laid out with equally nice polite staff.
We enjoyed our lunch and can recommend this little café/tearoom. I suspect it gets rather busy in the holiday season, but well worth trying.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank florencewise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Havant, England
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My favourite weekly treat!”
Reviewed 4 April 2014

I come to flintstones for my weekly breakfast treat. They do a great deal of 2 small breakfasts for £10.95. This includes a drink of your choise. It always comes out piping hot and well presented. I just love to sit outside and look over the water. When we are lucky enough....! They seem to get very busy . There is a nice inside area if not. Staff are always friendly and chatty, and the loos are clean. We well like always be back...!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank chipman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flintstones Tea Room also viewed

Emsworth, Hampshire
Emsworth, Hampshire
 
Emsworth, Hampshire
Emsworth, Hampshire
 

Been to Flintstones Tea Room? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing