We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Old Dairy Farm Luxury B&B and Yurts
Ranked #1 of 5 Emsworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Beautiful location, super accommodation, really good B&B. Debbie does everything she can to make sure you enjoy your stay. Spotless rooms, delicious breakfast. Would recommend. Good location for exploring this lovely part of the world.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mondaymorning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (195)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

173 - 179 of 195 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2012

beautiful place a beautiful location, couldnt ask for better.
Hosts were warm and friendly and breakfast was lovely
would definitly stay here again.
10 mins to the goodwood revival so a great base if your going there

Room Tip: cant remember the number but it ws on the left as you go in and was a lovely room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

This B and B is excellent. It is welcoming, exceptionally clean and comfortable with lovely fluffy towels and shampoos etc. It is very quiet and relaxing. The breakfasts are superb. Couldn't fault it.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012

Stayed for one night in August 2012, everyone was friendly, room was immaculate, and breakfast was delicious. What more could you want from a b and b? It has a beutiful setting, and the town is nice and quaint.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

We stayed here for one night. Our children had booked it as part of an anniversary weekend present, so we had no idea what we were going to. We were so pleased. This is an exceptional B&B. The drive up to it was beautiful, lovely countryside and stables. We were greeted by Adrian who was very friendly and were soon settled in our lovely room. A real home from home feeling and it was very spacious, modern decor and furniture and the room smelt lovely. We enjoyed a cup of tea from the selection provided in the room. Everything about the room was smart and clean. The room had a shower room which was very clean and modern. Breakfast in the morning was taken in a small dining room for the guests, and this also was very modern with lovely clean high gloss white tables and chairs and views of fields out of the window. Fresh fruit, cereals and juices were available immediately and there was a breakfast menu for the cooked food. We both chose the cooked breakfast which was outstanding. The rooms are separate from the house, so really it's like a little hotel. Debbie was very friendly and made you feel very welcome. This B&B is a credit to both Debbie and Adrian and we hope you have continued success. So if you are looking for a B&B in this area then look no further than The Old Dairy Farm! We will definitely be back again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank remada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2012

Arrived at about 18.30 for a one night Wedding Anniversary stay after Glorious Goodwood.
Super Clean Room, great views out over fields from the window. We were greeted on the way up the drive by a local fox, just sitting there watching us.
Our hostess was super friendly and very welcoming, she recommended a restaurant, booked a table and arranged a taxi for us. oh thart everyone were that helpful!
Breakfast the next morning was grand!
I would not hesitate to recommend this lovely little place.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adrian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2012

This is a wonderful country location old farm house which has been converted into 5 lovely, clean and spacious rooms. The king size bed was really comfortable and the rooms in general are nicely decorated and very clean with free compliments each day placed on a tray for your use. The breakfast in the morning was just the thing to start the day and Debbie was a lovely hostess and very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Happydayz67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Emsworth hotels
1.5 mi away
Brookfield Hotel
Brookfield Hotel
#1 of 4 in Emsworth
567 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hollybank House
Hollybank House
#3 of 5 in Emsworth
71 reviews
1.3 mi away
B&B Millers House
B&B Millers House
#4 of 5 in Emsworth
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
The Crown
The Crown
#4 of 4 in Emsworth
162 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Jingles
The Jingles
#2 of 5 in Emsworth
203 reviews
1 mi away
Travelodge Chichester Emsworth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Old Dairy Farm Luxury B&B and Yurts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Old Dairy Farm Luxury B&B and Yurts

Address: Long Copse Lane, Emsworth PO10 7UL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > Emsworth
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Emsworth
Price Range: £93 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Old Dairy Farm Luxury B&B and Yurts 2.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Ebookers so you can book your The Old Dairy Farm Luxury B&B and Yurts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Old Dairy Farm Luxury B&B And Yurts Emsworth, Hampshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing