We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelodge
£38
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (847)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveller rating
579
142
56
24
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
579
142
56
24
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge petrol station dual carriageway starbucks attached clean rooms mile round trip great stay budget hotel needed anything lovely staff comfortable stay overnight stop family room enjoyed my stay night's sleep excellent value for money main road
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 847 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2023

Great little hotel tucked away just off the main road with everything you need for a quick stay. Staff super friendly and welcoming and helpful too! We were very happy with our rooms and this was very close to Singleton our destination the next day - Chichester is just down the road too

Date of stay: November 2023
Thank lemule
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 November 2023

Nice staff. Large rooms. Plenty of parking. Dog friendly. Adjoining Starbucks and petrol station shop very handy. Very easy stay and would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable base in the Chichester area.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Visitingalways
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 November 2023

A good place to stay. Staff very caring. Any problems sorted immediatly.
Is just off the A27 with a service station. Starbucks linked by covered walkway.
You are off the Eastbound carriageway, so no exit till Chichester

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MikeC731
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2023

Great little hotel just where i needed it to be friendly staff couldn't of asked for much more so helpful and accommodating to my familys needs felt ver welcome could do with nicer breakfast boxes quality isn't great

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Charlotte H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 October 2023

As said before, hotel in need of upgrade, but what hits you when you first walk in is it smells and looks clean. Basic, but what can you expect for under £40? Nice comfortable bed, hot shower, all you need for overnight stop. Costa Coffee on site until 6 pm.Only downside for me was traffic noise through the night, I live in the country and have no passing traffic so not used to the noise. For some people it may not be a problem. Wouldn't hesitate to return.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lindalR2226PD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews