We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Station - Pizza Kitchen & Bar

The Station - Pizza Kitchen & Bar
Ranked #35 of 74 Restaurants in Fleet
Cuisines: Bar, Pizza, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Kids, Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Wheelchair Accessible
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

I visited this place on more than once . I love the layout of the whole place best thing are the pizzas and the staff. The pizzas are amazing and the staff can't do enough for you.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Chuggers81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    44
    24
    18
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Any
English first
Fleet, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
80 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fabulous Pizza & Excellent Customer Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

We've visited The Station a few times now and are never disappointed (even on the one occasion they forgot about us once we'd placed our order - they pulled out the stops to rectify the mistake). Haven't tried any other food on offer as the pizza is so good. You do get slight variations on the same pizza on each visit dependant on who's cooking. The Customer Service is excellent - front of house staff always make sure customers are happy with everything without being intrusive. The Station is very family friendly - I would recommend a visit. :-)

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Maggi Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frimley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
155 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Delicious food and drinks.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

We were recently at The Station for a birthday meal.
It is "order at the bar" and the night we were there (Thursday) is was BOGOF on cocktails.
Our food was delicious and fresh.
Music was slightly noisy/loud however this would not stop us revisiting as the food was particularly delicious and tasty.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TillyC-S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

I love this place, I visit almost every week or at least every other week! and I am always taking friends and family there. I love the cocktail night on a Thursday but the best thing are the pizzas and the staff. The pizzas are amazing and the staff can't do enough for you. I haven't tried any of the other food as I am hooked on the pizzas but I'm sure that will be good too. Its a great place with a great atmosphere. LOVE IT!!!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fleet, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014 via mobile

Been to the station tonight and have had a fantastic evening. No matter how busy it got the staff were very professional and went that extra bit to make sure everything was great. Well done to John, Fran and kenna behind the bar and a well done to James, Dave and dean in the kitchen brilliant evening

Helpful?
Thank Hevandjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Station - Pizza Kitchen & Bar also viewed

 

Been to The Station - Pizza Kitchen & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing