We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Fleet Hotel
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Fleet
Certificate of Excellence
Derbyshire
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great value for money”
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Fantastic budget hotel. I stayed her with my husband and twin daughters (aged4) in a spacious family room that had everything we needed. It was really clean and comfortable, much better than I had expected for a budget hotel. The breakfast was great, especially kids eat free, and was all cooked fresh, not left in large quantities to go dry. The staff were great, really helpful at check in even though it was automated, and lovely in the bar and at breakfast the next morning. Highly recommend

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    231
    121
    40
    20
    13
See reviews for
134
127
26
86
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2014 via mobile

Stayed at Premier Inn Fleet for a quick half term stop over with kids. Very impressed. Only opened in Oct 2013 so very fresh - large room, comfortable beds, spotlessly clean throughout, freshly cooked breakfast (to order) and very helpful friendly staff. On a fairly busy main road but very well soundproofed. Great option for dining /drinks across the road at The Station Pizza Kitchen (2 for 1 cocktails on a Thursday night!).

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank GWS8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cockermouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights and cannot fault anything. Staff were pleasant, polite and happy and always on hand to assist. The hotel was spotless with our room being cleaned to a very high standard. Plenty of towels, pillows, tea & coffee and extremely quiet. The location is excellent, very near to Blackfriars station and some very good pubs & coffee houses. We only had breakfast the last morning and it was delicious. Everything was fresh which is hard going for a buffet style and there was a large variety of options to suit any palette. I travelled as a family so we do use Premier Inns for their competitive prices but this has to be my favourite, thank you

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Mel8135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binfield, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Really pleasant staff and nice new building clean and modern would stay again - garage over the road for cashpoint and supplies!
Not sure what else to say in this review Having to use 200 characters is a pain!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2014

My wife and I checked in yesterday because our boiler broke and we had no hot water or heating at home. With respect to the Premier Inn brand, we were not expecting to enjoy our stay as much as we did, in terms of value it is outstanding! The rooms are new, contemporary, cosy and we had a very pleasant stay indeed. The staff are pleasant, helpful and flexible i.e if you haven't made a decision about dinner or breakfast they smile and tell you it's no problem you can decide when you want to decide. Highly recommend this hotel for value and comfort.

Room Tip: Don't be confused by the Pay & Display this is for non residents - just tell reception your...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank George_gallant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Stayed for 2 nights at Premier Inn Fleet, right next to railway station. Bed was big and comfy, nice firm mattress and choice of pillows to suit your self. Breakfast went for all you can eat continental, good choice of cereal, bread, marmalade etc, all you can drink coffee. Nice granola too. And good choice of fruits and yoghurt for the wife. We were both very happy.



  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2014

As this is a new premier inn the rooms are always at a high standard. But with the self check greeting you at the main entrance there was a cue of people who didn't know how to operate the computer! The restaurant is one of the worse places I have ever eaton at after ordering my meal it took over an hour to come. once the meal arrived it looked nothing like the what was on the menu the side salad looked like it had been left out all day before serving! I was shocked to see that the staff had the nerve to bring the food out and then ask if everything was ok with my meal! I would never recommend this restaurant to anyone very poor indeed

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fleet
0.6 mi away
Lismoyne Hotel
Lismoyne Hotel
#1 of 4 in Fleet
670 reviews
1.1 mi away
Days Inn Fleet M3
Days Inn Fleet M3
#3 of 4 in Fleet
242 reviews
0.7 mi away
Travelodge Fleet Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Premier Inn Farnborough West (Southwood) Hotel
3.5 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Hampshire, England
3.5 mi away
Aviator Hotel
Aviator Hotel
#1 of 7 in Farnborough
1,875 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Fleet Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Fleet Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Fleet Hotel
Address: 7-11 Fleet Road | Waterfront Business Park, Fleet GU51 3QF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > Fleet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Fleet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Fleet Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located close to the M3 and within walking distance of Fleet train station. Fleet town centre is also a short walk away where the Hart Shopping Centre is situated. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Fleet Hotel Hampshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing