We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Travelodge Alton Four Marks
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Four Marks
Reviewed 1 June 2014

It is what it is but you really can't complain! Clean and nice room. We had a travel cot put in which was good condition from mamas and papas. Quiet night and nice large bed. We would stay again and think its great value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank DellieW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (262)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

202 - 208 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2014

No food adjacent but there is a take-away in the village (north: turn left out of the car park).
Go to Rumours cafe (5 mins away, GU34 5EW - TL staff will happily give directions) for breakfast.
There is a building site next door (May 2014). We were there for Fri-Sat so we experienced no early morning noise.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 7,094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Polite staff on arrival, rooms recently had a new lick of paint, so nice and clean and tidy, comfy new bed.
room was a good size
plenty of parking.
overall a good stay and in good location for visiting our friends all good


  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank norfolk_mike755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Great rooms these have recently been updated, friendly staff who are always happy to give you local places to eat and visit and free car parking what more do you need for a night away we will come back

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Denis U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Clean , fresh, room. Recently decorated. Friendly reception staff. Excellent value for money. Dogs could stay in room which was great. Recommended. Free parking.
Pretty countryside nearby. Friendly locals.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Joanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Nice place to stay, nice and helpful receptionist when we check in and advise of the road we we need for our morning travel. Nice and comfy bed, easy to find . Surely come back if we ever come near here again

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Daisy Chan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We stayed in Travel Lodge for 3 weeks in April 2014. We have rented our house and live abroad most of the year, we only travel back to UK to visit family and friends so we find staying in Travel Lodge convenient and very good value for money !

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Four Marks
4.7 mi away
Swan Hotel
Swan Hotel
#1 of 3 in Alton
495 reviews
5.1 mi away
Alton House Hotel
Alton House Hotel
#2 of 3 in Alton
384 reviews
8.4 mi away
Days Inn Winchester M3
Days Inn Winchester M3
#11 of 13 in Winchester
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.2 mi away
Travelodge Chichester Emsworth
9.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Winchester
Holiday Inn Winchester
#6 of 13 in Winchester
1,044 reviews
14.3 mi away
Premier Inn Farnham
Premier Inn Farnham
#1 of 6 in Farnham
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Alton Four Marks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Alton Four Marks

Address: A31 156 Winchester Road, Four Marks GU34 5HZ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > Four Marks
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Four Marks
Price Range: £35 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Alton Four Marks 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Alton Four Marks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Alton 4 Marks
Travelodge Alton Four Marks Hotel Four Marks
Travelodge Four Marks
Travel Lodge Four Marks
Four Marks Travel Lodge
Four Marks Travelodge
Travelodge Alton Four Marks Hampshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing