We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good curry in very nice surroundings”
Review of Chilli & Lime

Chilli & Lime
Ranked #26 of 83 Restaurants in Havant
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
UK
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Good curry in very nice surroundings”
Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

Feels slightly more restaurant like than some Indians. Lovely food. Clean venue. Modern decor. Waiting staff attentive and efficient.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank PNSITH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    23
    15
    8
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic food & service!”
Reviewed 22 March 2014

I came in with a group of friends, soon as we sat down we was welcomed in a friendly yet professional manner. Food was absoloutly fantastic, service was awsome, staff are also friendly and yet very helpfull if you get stuck. Our food is always served with a smile. The most amayZingly run restaurent i have been to in the south-east. I would highky recommend Chilli&Lime to everyone. Excellent place to bring friend/family. The ambiance and interior decor is just simply beutiful.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank James-adams123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Havant, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My husbands birthday treat”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

What a lovelly meal we had! The food was great, and the staff exceptional! We will definately be going back!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank 243Maria243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayling Island, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Havant Stalwart”
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Been using for years as the Agra: always friendly and reliable. It is now Chilli and Lime - still good

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PaulFisher_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Havant, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Service Great Food”
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Me and my mates 15 of us went to havant and we decided to go to a restaurant there we found chilli and lime we received a very warm and friendly welcome.We really enjoyed the whole atmosphere as soon as we walked in.When the food came up to the table it was all presented and there were so many delicious flavors in the food.We were extremely impressed and we will sure be eating there again.The staff were very polite and attentive definitely would recommend .

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chilli & Lime also viewed

 

Been to Chilli & Lime? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing