We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 17:30
Shore Excursion Southampton:Post Cruise to London via Paultons Park Peppa Pig
1

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Paultons Park
Reviews (10,659)
Filter reviews
10,659 results
Traveller rating
7,515
2,148
522
215
259
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,515
2,148
522
215
259
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peppa pig world lost kingdom queue times muddy puddles all ages thrill rides alton towers pp world log flume dinosaur ride school holidays day pass older children little girl great family day big rides year olds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 10,659 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Absolutely loved our day today despite the weather. We thought our daughter was over 1m so paid for a ticket. The park refunded us in a food voucher. But we were pleasantly surprised to learn she was able to go on everything she wanted to.

Date of experience: June 2024
Thank K7251ECvickib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PaultonsPark, Guest Relations Manager at Paultons Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear K7251ECvickib,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review of Paultons Park.

We are pleased to read that you loved your day here at the Park. As a family owned and run business, we are delighted that you found the Park to be suitable for your family.

There is a great selection of Food & Beverage outlets onsite to suit a variety of tastes, dietary needs and budgets, which we hope you were able to experience while using your food voucher.

Thank you again for sharing your positive experience of your time here at Paultons Park. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Park soon.

Kind regards,
Paultons Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent day out all day fun for all ages 4-11 and adults alike so many things to see and do and hardly any long queues 5 stars

Date of experience: June 2024
Thank david w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PaultonsPark, Guest Relations Manager at Paultons Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear davidwB3716PY,

Thank you for your 5* review.

It's brilliant to read that you found the variety of rides at the park meant that there is something to cater for all ages. Here at Paultons we are proud to offer something for everyone, with over 70 rides and attractions across our 140 acre site.

It is fantastic to hear that you experienced minimal queues allowing you more time to enjoy exploring the Park.

We thank you again for your review and hope to welcome you back to the Park soon.

Kind regards,

Paultons Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent our wedding anniversary here today with our children and grandchildren we had the best time.The park is beautifully maintained with lovely gardens as well as amazing rides for young and old.Lots of places to eat and shows for the children.Bathroom facilities are superb kept so clean.Just could not fault it and all the staff go above and beyond to make your visit memorable.Thankyou Paulton Park we will be back again next year.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of experience: June 2024
Thank jackjacksnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PaultonsPark, Guest Relations Manager at Paultons Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear jackjacksnan,

Many thanks for writing a review of your experience here at Paultons Park.

We are thrilled to learn that you had the best time while here at the Park. It is lovely to hear that you appreciated our beautiful grounds, as a lot of hard work and effort has gone into its design and presentation.

Thank you for your kind comments around the cleanliness and maintenance of our Park and it's facilities, our dedicated teams are always working hard to ensure that the park is looking its best and ready to welcome our guests.

As you may know, Paultons is a family owned and run theme park and we therefore take great pride in offering a unique and exciting day for every guest. As a result, we are delighted to learn that there was something for everyone in your party and that you all thoroughly enjoyed your visit.

Customer service is of top priority for us here at Paultons so it is fantastic to hear this was the case on the day of your visit.

Thank you again for your kind review and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the Park in the near-future.

Kind regards,
Paultons Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The first thing to say is that this place is over priced
Then please note if you have a dog there is no effort at all in providing a car park with some shade to leave the dog in the car safely
When I returned to check on my dog and took him out on a lead to stretch his legs , I was humiliated by a member of their staff asking me if I had a poop bag
My dog was not having a poop anyway but I objected to being treated like this
I complained in writing and after a few emails and a couple of phone calls , got absolutely nowhere
So on top of all this they have no PR sense
I would not recommend this place

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank christounette58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PaultonsPark, Guest Relations Manager at Paultons Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear christounette58

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave a review following your recent visit to Paultons, however we are saddened to note that this comes with a two-star rating.

We are very proud of the value for money we offer here at Paultons for a high-quality experience, with world class rides and attractions, in a highly maintained and presented setting.

Paultons Park is not a suitable environment for pet dogs and subsequently they are not allowed inside the Park.

We do not provide facilities or shade in the car parks to assist with leaving dogs in cars as we do not encourage this for welfare reasons. There are many local boarding kennels and doggy day care options in the local area and we are pleased to provide details for a venue just 5 minutes away, on our website, to assist with visit planning.

We were sorry to learn of your disappointment in relation to the way you feel you were approached by a member of our team whilst in the car park with your dog. As we have explained via email, our staff do have the autonomy to check with guests that they have suitable means to dispose of dog waste, if observed in our car parks, so that we can assist with providing something if needed. We can only apologise again that offence was taken to this and if you felt the staff member was anything other than professional in his delivery.

Unfortunately we are unable to assist with your requests for compensation but do again thank you for your calls, emails and subsequent review. All feedback received is taken very seriously and your comments have been noted by the Park’s Senior Management Team.

Kind regards

Paultons Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really well kept park, plenty for toddlers to do. Grounds are well kept and clean and plenty of baby changing areas. Yes food is expensive but what do you expect in a theme park. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit with our two year old. Peppa pig world is very cute and worth a visit!

Date of experience: June 2024
Thank 938jaynec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PaultonsPark, Guest Relations Manager at Paultons Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 938jaynec,

We are delighted to have received your review for Paultons and thank you for rating us 5*.

It is great to read your positive comments regarding your experiences of our clean facilities and range of rides.

As you may know, Paultons is a family owned and run business and it is always a pleasure to receive such praise from our guests.

We hope to welcome you back to Paultons soon.

Kind regards,

Paultons Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews