We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury Accomodation”
Review of High Corner Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
High Corner Inn
Ranked #4 of 21 Ringwood B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 November 2010

Stayed here for friends of ours Wedding, which was held here too.
Room was lovely, Great Value for money, modern and Cosy!
Excellent location which was off the beaten track, and if I'd have missed the sign would never have found it!
The breakfast was one of the best i've ever had, and the service was brilliant.
Would definately Recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarlHost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (486)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

474 - 480 of 486 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2010

Stayed only one night but cannot wait to go back. We arrived on a Sunday afternoon in October and the garden was full - always a good sign - the directions given by the Inn were good and we found it easily. The room was comfortable and very clean and it was a delight to look out of the window in the morning and see a sow and her eleven piglets plus four ponies in the car park !! We took our small poodle with us and when we explained to the proprieter that we have left our standard poodles behind we were told that they would be welcome anytime so we are definantely going back and have recommended the inn to several of our friends.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank masala061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2010

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Farzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2010

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stanleyScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2010

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tia030271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2010

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LulaBelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2010

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JacquiHertfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ringwood
4.6 mi away
Burley Manor
Burley Manor
#1 of 2 in Burley
407 reviews
6.5 mi away
The Crown Manor House Hotel
8.3 mi away
Cottage Lodge Hotel
Cottage Lodge Hotel
#1 of 10 in Brockenhurst
1,098 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Woodlands Lodge Hotel
Woodlands Lodge Hotel
#2 of 2 in Woodlands
590 reviews
6.1 mi away
Petherton Cottage
Petherton Cottage
#3 of 21 in Ringwood
111 reviews
4.3 mi away
Augustus John
Augustus John
#2 of 12 in Fordingbridge
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to High Corner Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about High Corner Inn

Address: Linwood, New Forest, Ringwood BH24 3QY, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > New Forest > Ringwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Ringwood
Price Range: £57 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — High Corner Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The High Corner Inn is located in the Beautiful New Forest. The pub and hotel is a magical place full of wild ponies amazing walks and beautiful birds of pray, We also have a out door children play area and a beautiful garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com and LateRooms so you can book your High Corner Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
High Corner Hotel Ringwood
High Corner Inn New Forest/Ringwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing