We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good takeaway.”

Amarone Italian Restaurant
Get food delivered
Ranked #30 of 78 Restaurants in Ringwood
Price range: £10 - £30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We welcome anyone who likes to eat authentic Italian food. All our food is freshly made and quality with a good taste. we look forward to see you in our restaurant Regards from our family Italian restaurant
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

Had already quite a few takeaway meals from Amarone and they were always very good at a reasonable price.

Date of visit: June 2015
1  Thank ToniToni100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (286)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

207 - 211 of 286 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

Found this little gem on a short weekend break, wow, lovely setting, felt like you were on your hols abroad. Food and wine were great too, staff really friendly.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank RichardG15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 June 2015

Went late evening to Amarone restaurant with a party of 8.
Started with house wine then had the Amarone wine,which was so nice that we had about 5 bottles, for starters..few of us had.. calamari, bruschetta,and fritello salmone.Then hade the filetto Amarone for Main! I have to say the food was so tasty and delicious. For dessert three of us had zabaglione which Nino the chef made it specially for us! It was perfect.
This chef really knows how to cook with quality and perfection for sure..
The staff where superb and very friendly at all time.
That's what u need,
when u eat Italian food!!
Good food,good wine and lovely staff with smile on there faces!
Will recommend to all our friends.
This was our First visit since they took over last years, And we loved it ...
Thanks again from Amarone staff and big thank you ! Goes to the chef who cooked to perfection from starters Mains and desserts! Grazie!!!

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fbroja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2015

Having tried this restaurant mid week we thought we would have an end of holiday Saturday night treat, and we were not disappointed. Although all tables were full we received superb service and the food was absolutely delicious. Very friendly staff who made sure everything was to your liking.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Teresa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

The place was very quite and a good service. The food was cooked very well. A nice place, i am sure i will go there again with my family

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank Ardit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Amarone Italian Restaurant also viewed

Ringwood, New Forest National Park Hampshire
Ringwood, New Forest National Park Hampshire
 
Ringwood, New Forest National Park Hampshire
Ringwood, New Forest National Park Hampshire
 

Been to Amarone Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.