We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“kings Langley premier Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Kings Langley Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Kings Langley
Certificate of Excellence
Workington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“kings Langley premier Inn”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I have stayed here numerous times. The staff are always helpful and friendly and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. The free car parking is an added bonus. I would highly recommend this hotel For both single pperson and family stays.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stackers2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

742 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    370
    239
    92
    26
    15
See reviews for
364
195
22
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Romsey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Great hotel, lovely friendly staff, good food in the adjoining restaurant, clean and comfy. We have stayed at this hotel before and it is close to Harry Potter and also all the main motorway links, so very convenient. Lovely location at the end of a small town with high street, good shops and a selection of restaurants,



  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beverley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Very lovely premier inn to stay at, service was very good and friendly, but I wouldn't eat at the pub attached, very poor food, poor choice on menu, not value for money, I would definitely eat somewhere else.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Louise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Friendly, knowledgable staff, fantastic sized room with HUGE weepingly comfortable bed and full sized kids beds. Spotless, quiet, felt quite happy leaving car in car park.
We had tea next door in the Young Pretender and what a treat it was. Beautifully decorated, lovely food and good value - family of four (2 littlies) mains, drinks, puds and a great pint of Doombar, £53.
Breakfast was the best Premier Breakfast we have had, you could help yourself from the excellent quality hot items (bacon extra thick) instead of having to order. Restaurant staff were also fab and friendly.
10 minutes to the Warner Brothers Harry Potter tour, can't recommend this hotel and its staff more highly.

PS Prem Inn - loved mattress so much we would like one for home, will you start selling them like Centre Parcs do?!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frimz1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Really good stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was excellent and great breakfast. We stayed for FA cup semi final. Good train service to Wembley, but this was expensive. Can't fault Premier Inn, this is second time we've stayed as family and would definitely recommend over other budget hotels we've stayed at before.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Stopped here on a number of occasions but today the bed is only double not large if I wanted a bed this size I would stop at a travel lodge room booked 5 days before so not happy paying for a large bed to only get a small one No more rooms available told to try and change it in the morning this is one unhappy customer.

Room Tip: Make sure you get the bed you want pay for a large get large
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paul c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Droitwich-Spa
Level Contributor
663 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Made a wise choice using this Premier Inn as a base to travelling into London on 2 days .Location excellent and the end Room 31 ideal so quiet, in fact the quietest I have been in. Nice view from bedroom window. Very comfortable bed. Finally excellent friendly & efficient service from Diane on our arrival.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GPTLebu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kings Langley
3.2 mi away
Premier Inn Watford North Hotel
2.0 mi away
Mercure London North Watford Hunton Park Hotel
4.6 mi away
Jurys Inn London Watford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hemel Hempstead
Holiday Inn Express Hemel Hempst...
#1 of 11 in Hemel Hempstead
4.0 of 5 bubbles 704 reviews
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London-Watford Junction
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Watford Junction
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Kings Langley Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Kings Langley Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Kings Langley Hotel
Address: Hempstead Road, Kings Langley WD4 8BR, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Hertfordshire > Kings Langley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Kings Langley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Kings Langley Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a tranquil setting just a short owl's flight from the Harry Potter tour at Warner Bros Studios. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Premier Inn Kings Langley Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Kings Langley Hotel Kings Langley
Premier Inn Kings Langley Hotel Hertfordshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing