We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
30
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed in the Hayloft and found it to be very good for a family. Well equipped and very clean. Even had Christmas decorations up. Perfect location close to local historical sites and eating places. Very friendly hosts.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chuckyzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 December 2015

We enjoyed our stay here very much. Nothing was to much trouble and all the
rooms were excellently furnished. The breakfast was extensive and it set us up for the day, as we travelled around the lovely Herefordshire countryside.
The village was picturesque and Mellington House made you feel at home and it was great to stay there.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gpw150
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 November 2015

Our family stayed there for a week a couple of months back. Couldn't have been better. Accommodations were first-class: beautifully appointed, while preserving the charm of the rooms. Chris & Alison were welcoming and thoughtful hosts --- also interesting people, a bonus. The house open directly on to Weobley's stunning high street. Couldn't recommend this too highly

Date of stay: September 2015
Thank JOHN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 May 2015

Alison and Chris offer a fabulous place is stay - the choice of B and B or self catering gives the best of both worlds. The Coach House was warm and extremely comfortable. Everything was spotlessly clean and well organised. I couldn't recommend this accommodation highly enough. Breakfast was superb too.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FlorenceChester_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2014

We could not have asked for more at this lovely B&B. My husband and I used the Annex and felt so at home while our grown up children stayed in the cottage. We had all the facilities of self catering accommodation with the added benefit of having the owners on hand. The breakfast was wonderful, cooked fresh and our children who couldn't make it to breakfast early, bacon sandwiches were sent up to the cottage. It was a wonderful stay, we were allowed a late check out of 12 noon. We are looking forward to returning.

Room tip: If there are four of you it's nice to stay in the cottage, it's slightly up the road and has it's own garden. For 2 the Annex or the Hay loft are amazing.
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank PATRICIA95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews