We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Fitzy47
Woking, United Kingdom
Weekend girls break away
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 May 2017via mobile
Arrived on a Saturday morning for a two night break , the room was very clean and the bathroom spotless.
Very comfortable and cosy.
Kettle and Tea / Coffee in room , Digital TV and free WiFi. Our host Sarah, was friendly .
We did not have breakfast because we chose to eat out , but heard from others that it was very good . Lovely area , felt safe and Faversham was quant and friendly. Will definitely be returning.
Date of stay: April 2017Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
0.4 miles from March Cottage B&B
Free Wifi
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.7 miles from March Cottage B&B
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
1.9 miles from March Cottage B&B
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
1.0 miles from March Cottage B&B
Free Wifi
Free parking
eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Vio.com
  • Lol.travel
2.2 miles from March Cottage B&B
Free Wifi
Free parking
room 4 large double room
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
0.5 miles from March Cottage B&B
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.7 miles from March Cottage B&B
Free Wifi
Free parking
Standard suite bedroom
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
6.2 miles from March Cottage B&B
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Faversham
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
84
17
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
84
17
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

We have visited a few times now and have always been made very welcome by Sarah and her family. A really handy location for the lovely creekside market town of Faversham as well as Canterbury and the coast.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Robin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

At first I was unsure about staying in a b&b but this place was absolutely lovely! Check in and check out was so easy and ordering breakfast. The room was very cosy and clean.
The hosts were very welcoming and I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank abcdefghijklmnop9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

Lovely welcome, great facilities, self contained unit so guests can come and go without disturbing the hosts. Breakfast was superb, good selection and beautifully cooked. Good location with excellent transport links, both road and rail.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed just for one night, the room was cosy and nicely decorated, and very quiet. Check in and check out was very easy. The cottage is a short walk from Faversham station. I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 507edmundc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Had a great stay here. After a long day of work it was nice to have a quiet and comfortable room. Good wi-fi, showers, bed etc. Breakfast was made to order and was spot on. I couldn't as for anything more. The hosts were lovely to chat with over breakfast. Highly recommended 👍

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 545robt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews