We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hunny Lodge B&B
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Goudhurst
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The George Hotel(Cranbrook)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lime Tree Inn(Lamberhurst)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
T & J Motel(Flimwell)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anand Lodge(Royal Tunbridge Wells)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
68
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoaston arrivalbreakfast was amazingfull englishreturn visitcup of teabeyond the call of dutyvery comfortable roomanyone who wantshome from homefeel very welcometrain stationset us up for the dayhelenbalconycerealkent
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2012

This is truly a perfect place to stay.
Beautifully furnished, clean , comfortable, the owners are very professional, yet friendly
and so helpful. They made us relax and and feel at ease from the start.
Couldn't recommend enough.

Room Tip: Our room had a wonderful balcony
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sharon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

We've just stayed at Hunny Lodge with our 4 and 5 year old in the Balcony room. It was like staying in the soft furnishings department of John Lewis - beautiful bed linen, throws, cushions and towels. The ensuite room was probably one of the most comfortable we've stayed in. Really lovely breakfast too. We'll definately go back as its a great spot to tour around from.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2012

We had a lovely stay at Hunny Lodge. We just stayed the one night, but were made to feel very welcome! The room was big with a super kingsize bed and en-suite (which was lovely). Our 10 month old son was made to feel especially welcome - nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was delicious :o) We would definitely stay again and recommend it to anyone!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Verity T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

I stayed at hunny lodge whilst on a traing course in march, I really enjoyed my time there and Helen was so welcoming. I would definatley recommend to others and would go back :)

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louiseshelton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2012

Spent 2 nights, throughly enjoyed my stay, lovely welcome and superb breakfast, would recommend to any one. Already booked for later in year.

Room Tip: All rooms are lovely, spoilt for choice, best B & B ever!
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews