We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday lunch”
Review of The Harrow

The Harrow
Ranked #31 of 134 Restaurants in Sittingbourne
Price range: £4 - £16
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 November 2023 via mobile

Had a great Sunday lunch with great service at the Harrow, the team also made my grandchildren very welcome providing books for them to colour in as well as taking the time in their busy schedule to spend a little time with the children. Thanks to Sarah and her team for a very relaxing afternoon.

Date of visit: November 2023
Thank Getaway31692745482
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2023

Amazing pub with excellent range of beverages. Staff are always on the ball and service is always outstanding. The locals are welcoming and friendly. Food is also very good. I’ll definitely be back.

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank B2021NWtiml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 October 2023

We had a lovely unbirthday lunch today. Great service, friendly and we enjoyed quality specials from chef Stefan.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Flutepiece
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 October 2023

Eaten here a few times now and have been really impressed. We all had something from the specials board and all meals were delightful. Highly recommended. Will be returning for the Christmas menu.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Reece J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2023

We were here for sunday lunch Amazing food ...
The staff are all lovely.
3rd time we have eaten here , has been great every time .

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joanne n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed The Harrow also viewed

Lower Halstow, Sittingbourne
 
Borden, Sittingbourne
 

Been to The Harrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.