We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly good”
Review of Lazer Rush

Lazer Rush
Whitstable, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
146 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Surprisingly good”
Reviewed 28 July 2013 via mobile

This really isn't bad!! Much cheaper than a similar place just opened in Ashford. Friendly staff! We were here for my nephews 8th birthday. They allowed us to bring our own food!! That was brilliant!
The children loved it!!! Would recommend

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank KristinWatson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    7
    0
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Sooooo much fun”
Reviewed 28 July 2013

My sons 8th Birthday was great staff helpfull great fun one everything they could to make the experience as good as it could be. Food was grub but hey it works

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Fruitnnut1894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
88 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Boys paradise”
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Boys have been here several times and love this place. Stalking around in the dark with weapons,every boys idea of heaven. The staff are friendly and it seems to be a really well organized outfit.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank moosuddeea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Battle of the Ladies”
Reviewed 12 March 2013

Great fun and lots of laughter. Teams battled against each other before fish and chips at the beach.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Jubilee_Mentoring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonbridge, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“So fun!!! :)”
Reviewed 3 March 2013

My family and I have been to this lazer rush twice now and both times were really great! Good value for money, fun setup and really fun! This is a great place to go and is well worth a visit! Would love to go there again, it is good for family outings and party's too!
Thank you for reading, I hope you found this review helpful! :)

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Celeste J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lazer Rush also viewed

 
Whitstable, Kent
 

Been to Lazer Rush? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing