We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stop over”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Chorley North Hotel
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Chorley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Excellent service, location and pub with restaurant on site. The receptionist on arrival at the hotel gave us a warm, friendly and informative welcome. We've stayed here before and the service is still excellent...recommend it to everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrissiebow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (610)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Chorley North Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

360 - 366 of 610 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2014

Got the rooms at the special rate ,Great staff and comfy bed what more do you want. great full English breakfast too. had a daughter in law and Granddaughter with us ,liked the fact there was a couch there for her.


  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aileen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Arrived tired from a long journey to be greeted by really lovely helpful staff, a super lovely and clean room and the ease of a great pub next door to dine in. The pub has great food and service. Highly recommend this great spot! The beds were a little hard for my liking but the staff sorted that out in a jiffy too by adding an extra duvet under the sheet :-) really lovely staff cant be faulted in anyway!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

really comfortable, clean rooms. very friendly staff. nice and dark and quiet, so perfect nights sleep. checking in late (approx 1am) no issue.
liked the choice of hard or soft pillow!!
will stay again


Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Vicky W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

A great stay again, staff brilliant, clean comfortable rooms, everything you need on hand, really can't fault premier inns for the service they provide, now if they could just have some dog friendly rooms too ............
They were also trialing free WiFi, which would be fantastic and they were also running a survey about on demand films all a great idea

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mozziefood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

The service at Premier Inn Chorley North was brilliant. The staff were realy lovely and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble.
The rooms were spotless and really clean, the car park was safe.
It was really quiet and relaxing
I can't fault it and we are looking forward to staying there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dolphin348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I managed to get the £29 deal and the room was far superior to my usual travelodge stopover. Previously I have travelled with my dog but sadly she has died
I found the staff very helpful and friendly and the location convenient and scenic

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally-ann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chorley
4.3 mi away
Best Western Park Hall Hotel & Leisure Club
0.9 mi away
Shaw Hill Hotel, Golf & Country Club
2.7 mi away
Hallmark Hotel Preston Leyland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Days Inn Charnock Richard M6
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Preston South
1.8 mi away
Travelodge Preston Chorley
Travelodge Preston Chorley
#1 of 2 in Clayton-le-Woods
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Chorley North Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Chorley North Hotel

Address: Malt House Farm Moss Lane | Whittle-le-Woods, Chorley PR6 8AB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Chorley
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Chorley
Price Range: £44 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Chorley North Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful 80 bedroom hotel set in idyllic surroundings on the banks of the Liverpool-Leeds Canal in Chorley, Lancashire. We have meeting room facilities available here at Chorley North with very competitive rates. Close by is the David Lloyd leisure centre, which our guests have access to for a reduced day pass rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Chorley North Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Chorley North Hotel Chorley
Premier Inn Chorley North Hotel Lancashire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing