We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property
The lounge. This flat is pet friendly - no extra charge.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The lounge. This flat is pet friendly - no extra charge.
The beach and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood. The kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The lounge. This flat is pet friendly - no extra charge.
The beach and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood.
The kitchen.
The bathroom.
The bedroom with double bed.
The lounge - the double pull-down bed is hidden behind wardrobe doors.
The water feature in our enclosed rear garden.
Rear patio area.
The water feature in our enclosed rear garden.
Rear patio area.
Rear covered smoking area
Rear garden view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fleetwood, Wyre District, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
j0hn1902
Dudley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Have had a lovely holiday Flat was spotlessly clean everything that we needed staff fantastic could not have wished for a better flat overlooking the sea would certainly recommend anyone to book there we have already book to return in september so looking forward to going back

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mummyg74
Romford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 16 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We've stayed at the Belmont holiday flats 3 times now (with a 4th trip booked). All flats are clean, comfortable and warm. The owners are very friendly and welcoming. It's like a home from home. Excellent for families and a great base when staying in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us a excellent review. We are so pleased you continue to enjoy your stays with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelleb...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“great for break with dogs”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

WE had everything we needed and the dogs had a great time. easy access to the beach and great parking right outside.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrissy99...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed 7 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

clean cosy like home everything and more thank you we would go again location is very good near to shops and pub with nice food

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything so clean
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2015
Thank you for your review. So pleased you found the flat clean and cosy like home. I'm currently updating the guest information packs to include places which guests have enjoyed eating at so welcome recommendations from our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing