We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Pizza”
Review of The Avenue

The Avenue
Get food delivered
Ranked #4 of 7 Restaurants in Langho
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 October 2019

Nice staff, very nice decor. We both had Pizza, and I have to say, it was the best Pizza I have had in a long time, very nice base and crust, with delicious toppings.

We also had a rather nice bottle of Pinot.
Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2019

We eat here regularly. You can rely on the quality and quantity at a reasonable price. The staff are welcoming and helpful

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GandNel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

We came for a Sunday Roast and it was Top notch. Quality Food, great portions and great service.

Highly recommend!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Rick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2019

Sunday roast really good value for money, We went as a party of four, I had roast beef dinner it was really nice. A nice place as well

Date of visit: April 2019
2  Thank cosie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2018

I enjoyed full board at the hotel. i tried different meals for breakfast, lunch and dinner at the hotel restaurant every day for 5 days. All meals were very tasty. I had full English breakfast or just a toast or cereal. The main menu included poultry, fish and steaks as well as vegetarian dishes.The restaurant staff was very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend it.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank EMB-Reviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed The Avenue also viewed

Been to The Avenue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.