We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house
Looking down the hallway. Local map to pin point your visits in the area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Front of house
Looking down the hallway.
Local map to pin point your visits in the area
Kitchen diner
Downstairs cloakroom
Bedroom with double bed
Walled back garden with patio and beach hut
Enjoy the long, clean, sandy beach.
Donkey rides for the children.
Beautiful sandy beaches to keep everyone happy.
Spurn Point lighthouse.
A chest to be explored by the children.
Kitchen diner showing 6 burner gas hob, oven and microwave oven.
Front sitting room.
King size bedroom.
Utility area with two fridges, washing machine and clothes airer.
Thank you for looking at Seascape.
Bathroom
Dual shower over L-shaped bath.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
katherine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely holiday home rental owner greeted us at the house and showed us around really friendly and welcoming nothing was to much to ask for and even put a Christmas tree up we loved it that much we extended it for another week would definitely recommend it to people and will definitely book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2016
Thank you Katherine for your fantastic review and it has been lovely meeting you and having you stay.
Sandra.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Thank you for your excellent review and I look forward to welcoming you all again soon.
Best Wishes,
Sandra.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charliest...
Pontefract, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Fabulous house , made even better as we were the first to stay. Location is brilliant, just behind Sea View Street, with its variety of shops and places to eat. 10 mins walk into town one way and same to the leisure centre on the sea front , which has a wave machine, which my daughter loved. House had everything you could possibly need, decor was lovely and homely , with a seaside theme. There were toys and games, DVDs, books and music system. Bed was extremely comfy and room at front was ideal for my daughter who liked having her own room. Only wished we stayed longer now. Will definitely be staying again, Sandra the owner couldn't do enough to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review. It was lovely to meet you and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Cleethorpes. I look forward to your return. The baby seals are now being born in nearby Donna Nook and are well worth a visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing