We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast”
Review of The Coach House

The Coach House
Ranked #19 of 169 Restaurants in Cleethorpes
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 9 December 2018

Myself and a friend called here for breakfast this week. We decided to treat ourselves to the large breakfast rather than the regular. WOW what a plate full it was. My friend had a coffee and I went for a fresh orange. Think we should have just gone for the regular size breakfast as there was so much on the plate. Didn't need anything else all day. Well worth the money and plenty to choose from.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank biggirl_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (587)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 587 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2018

Turkey Christmas lunch was a turkey roll no slices of Turkey not great the Yorkshire puddings were dire overcooked and inedible,15 of us went and 15 wouldn't return a bad start to Christmas and in my opinion an insult .....

Date of visit: December 2018
2  Thank julie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2018 via mobile

Good was nice, service ok. We had a member of our party that was allergic to nuts, we informed this when picking desserts and it was quickly dealt with.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank DeniseV1358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2018

Can’t thank all the staff, catering, bar staff, managers and everyone who made the surprise 50th birthday on the 9 November 2018. From the warm welcome to the well oiled seating and dining experience all done with smiles and laughter 62 guest later all very full and happy. Entertainment an additional extra. I can’t thank you all so much for your help and excellent service.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank UK205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2018 via mobile

Wonderful service! Our waitress Jane was outstanding from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. Lovely evening, food freshly cooked, pleasant atmosphere and wonderful service can highly recommend.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Coach House also viewed

 
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire
 
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire
 

Been to The Coach House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing