We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
269
132
46
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
269
132
46
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre an industrial estate restaurant next door play area lenny henry the pub family room plenty of parking night's sleep excellent stay a great nights sleep reception staff visiting family in the area budget hotel pleasant stay town centre comfy bed
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 461 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Stopped here on the way to watch football against Grimsby for breakfast. Staff very welcoming and we had things in common with them. We all came from the same town originally. Breakfast was really nice. Cooked to order and eat all you want. If you were still hungry after you had eaten, they would cook you more. We didn't by the way. Really nice place to stay before a few pints of beer.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Fred C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Short taxi ride from Grimsby train station and very close for any business on the Europarc. All staff I met (in reception and restaurant) were very friendly and made me feel welcome. The room was large and clean and contained all the amenities I needed, a well-designed room. The restaurant has a nice ambience and the menu has lots of choice. I enjoyed my stay.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Michelle560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

A good night, great service, friendly staff - very quick breakfast service. The location is really good being just off the main route into the Grimsby area and ideal for my business trip to Immingham. Thank you

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Nigel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

very clean, friendly and helpful staff 24 hours a day. Tea coffee milk sugar available any time. The restaurant next door is nice and clean and the food is great. This is the second time we have stayed there and will stay again

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Maureen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

I know I sometimes forget that these are chains and instead I hold most hotels rooms up to my own standard - I have to sleep there so I think it's my right. But I also try remember each type of hotel, regardless of chain, will differ slightly venue to venue so the point I am trying to make is this premier Inn has everything it needs really. Nice sized flat screen, parking, clean, comfortable. Would rather stay at this premier Inn when visiting the area. The only let down is the heating or cooling. Heating is fair, you won't be cold you may just want an extra degree or two; as for the Aircon, there isn't any which shouldn't be a problem for about 3 quarters of the year. Pub food is pub food at the end of the day but no complaints about the food you'll find something that you will enjoy on the evening and you'll go about your night :)

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank JamesCooney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews