We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the window at Brigg View Filey
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the window at Brigg View Filey
Dog friendly at Brigg View Filey Brigg View Filey
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View from the window at Brigg View Filey
Dog friendly at Brigg View Filey
Brigg View Filey
Sea views - Brigg View Filey
The view from the windows at Brigg View Filey
King bedroom at Brigg View Filey
Filey seafront - Brigg View Filey
Bathroom at Brigg View Filey
Kitchen at Brigg View Filey
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Filey, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert W
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Weekend ”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Lovely weekend in this beautiful beach front apartment. The apartment is in the process of having a ‘make over’, however we thought it was lovely just as it is. We will return! Thankyou for our lovely stay...you’ve been brilliant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2018
Thank you for a lovely review! We love hearing from happy guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevendod...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Dog friendly beach view apartment”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very spacious well equipped apartment, ideally located for beach and town. Building work going on next door but no activity during our weekend stay. Parking across the road not too much of an issue even though there was things going on ( steampunk and tanks on beach) information on local days out and events available. Lots of instructions about apartment and owners very helpful if needed not that we needed any as they had covered all events. A very enjoyable stay and lily the Labrador loved it too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Thank you for your kind review you and Lily are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
f l
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Oh, the view”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have stayed at this flat many times, and it is full of family memories so I am a little biased, but I am sure that it would be loved by anyone. The view of the entire seafront is ever changing and the flat has everything thing you could need to feel at home. The town has quirky shops and good places to eat especially Bella Italia. We love Filey and we love Brigg View

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you had another lovely stay at Brigg View and hope you will return soon. Emma and Jeremy xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaliDrew
York, United Kingdom
1 review
“Oh what a view....”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Very spacious apartment with a view to die for!
Comfortable beds, clean and very well equipped... dvd’s Games and books a plenty for the not so hot weather or a family evening in
Wonderful dog walk to the beach cafe at Hunmanby gap
We are planning a return visit already

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thank you for your lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Thank you for your lovely review Mandy, we’re so pleased you had a nice time despite the weather! We’ll order some sunshine for your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AngeSiss
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in November 2017

The accommodation is comfortable and way beyond what I expected. The owners are welcoming and the flat has everything you could possibly need. The view is priceless. I stayed there for a month and am looking forward to returning as soon as I can.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Thank you for the lovely reviews Angela, we hope you had a safe journey home and enjoyed Christmas and New Year with your family. We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clare E
1 review
“Fantastic sea view appartment”
Reviewed 16 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Stayed here Monday to Friday. Wow factor. Lovely spacious apartment with beautiful sea views of Filey. Apartment clean and well decorated. Bathroom newly fitted with a good shower. Excellent value for money. Will return. Communication with propietors excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2018
Thank you very much for your very kind review Clare. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing