We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely food fast service !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hungry Toms take-away - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hungry Toms take-away
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely food fast service !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2013

Stayed on at a caravan on holiday had a delivery from her twice it was fast hot and delicious , chicken Parmesan is the best !!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Emma1903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    3
    0
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
england
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“not the best, but okay.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2013

if you are wanting someting nicer i would reccoment something a little better. not very clean inside food is okay tho

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank courtsss-1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“This is one of the greatest takeaways ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2013

I come here on holiday with my family every year and hungry toms never seems to fail. The man who owns it is a pleasure to be around while also serving tasty food. I would really recommend this place to anyone!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hungry toms is excellent quality food we go to haven holidays twice a year and always look forward to hungry toms x”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2013

Beautiful food and fantastic service we go everytime we visit either primrose valley or blue dolphin we have recommended to every friend who goes and they have all said what lovely food it is. We are going in Friday to blue dolphin and will be there for our tea Friday night can't wait x

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Claireandmickb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Offbeat little gem with that friendly touch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2012

Good no nonsense back street cafe we had two super Sunday roasts for less than a tenner.
Hosts will do anything for you the portions are enormous and they supply doggy bags for any leftovers.
Open almost all the time unlike many of the eateries in Filey.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank molly12345678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hungry Toms take-away also viewed

Filey, Scarborough District
 
Filey, Scarborough District
Filey, Scarborough District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing