We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best accommodation provider we've dealt with”
other travellers have booked this property
Our lovely new veranda decking with lovley new stylish rattan furniture for your outside relaxation.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our lovely new veranda decking with lovley new stylish rattan furniture for your outside relaxation.
Main Bedroom- with crisp white bed linen, memory foam topper, mini toiletries heating  hotel slipper
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Our lovely new veranda decking with lovley new stylish rattan furniture for your outside relaxation.
Main Bedroom- with crisp white bed linen, memory foam topper, mini toiletries heating  hotel slipper
Main bathroom, with double size shower, wash hand basin, toilet, shelving & cupboard for toiletr
SplashZone at Primrose Valley -  fun for all the family, lots of activities available for all ages.
Boating and fishing lake Primrose Valley
Beach at Primrose Valley Filey. A nice gentle Or brisk walk is a must to Filey.
View from Primrose Valley Cliff top of beach all the way to Filey & Filey brigg
Picnicking on Primrose Valley clifftops with view of Filey
Whitby Abbey ruins- visit whitby a quiant and buzzing seaside town, lots to see and do.
Pathway down to beach at Primrose Valley-now with lighting all the way down.
Bridlington's south beach with lovely walkway and views of the bay.
A view of Filey beach - A BEAUTIFUL WIDE BEACH when tide is out,a walk along it is a must.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Filey, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LucyBrown...
1 review
“Best accommodation provider we've dealt with”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A very well equipped caravan with a fantastic owner who thinks of everything. We have never stayed anywhere that provided as many resources as this caravan did.
Kids loved the park and all the activities and would love to go back again. Caravan is in a quieter area on the park which suited us and the site is lovely to walk around. Beach is only a short walk. Communications from the owner great too.
Thanks for looking after us so well.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review~ i am so pleased you have enjoyed your holiday stay, the holiday park and all the surrounding area~ i am also very flattered that you have also enjoyed my services, it as been such a great pleasure being able to provide all that i can for you and your family to have a most enjoyable stay at Magnolia Court Primrose Valley Filey, i hope one day you will come and stay again, many best wishes Tracy ~*Owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kaybee112...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The caravan was spacious and clean with lots of hidden extras. It is in a quiet area so that you can relax on the decking area, but there is also lots to do on site and it is close to local amenities. The welcome basket was really generous and helped us to settle in quickly.
The owner was thoughtful and kept in touch during our stay to make sure we did not have any problems. We can't wait to return again and would definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hamper, cleanliness and extras such as playstation
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
"Thank you so much for your fantastic review. I am so happy with such a great review. It gives me great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our holiday home, I really do like to make holiday makers feel welcome especially after the journey to our holiday home, it is always nice to feel welcomed, and it is always my pleasure to do all I can to help. I am so pleased that you and your guests have had a great stay at our holiday home and found everything to be to so nice and comfortable for you and your guests, I am also so pleased you enjoyed the welcome basket and extra little treats and really liked the service you have received from myself, many thanks. I do appreciate this review very much and hope you may one day come and stay again. Many kind regards Tracy, Owner"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rushy610
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The caravan was beautiful. What you see on the pictures is what you get. The welcome basket was very good so there was no rush to go shopping. The children loved their gift packs as well. The caravan is very well kept and lovely and clean. The owner kept in touch during our stay to ask if everything was ok. The site has lots of things to do and is lovely. We had a lovely holiday and would definitely return again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
"Thank you so much for your lovely review. I am so happy with such a great review. It gives me great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our holiday home, I really do like to make holiday makers feel welcome especially after the journey to our holiday home, it is always nice to feel welcomed, and it is always my pleasure to do all I can to help. I am so pleased that you and your guests have had a great stay at our holiday home and found everything to be to so nice and comfortable for you and your guests, I am also so pleased you enjoyed the welcome basket and extra little treats and really liked the service you have received from myself, many thanks. I do appreciate this review very much and hope you may one day come and stay again. Kind regards Tracy, Owner''
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coops0785
2 reviews
“Superb”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Excellent holiday home very clean and very well kept and homely, would defiantly stay again! Brilliant location, the hamper what was left for us was lovely and made us feel welcome and at home, the decking area is a real bonus for the lovely summer evenings, a big thumbs up all round!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
"Thank you so much for your fantastic review. I am so happy with such a great review. It gives me great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our holiday home, and found the caravan to be exceptiona, I really do like to make holiday makers feel welcome especially after the journey to our holiday home, it is always nice to feel welcomed, and it is always my pleasure to do all I can to help. I am so pleased that you and your guests have had a great stay at our holiday home and found everything to be to so nice and comfortable for you and your guests, I am pleased you like the siting of the caravan, it is often quite nice to be in a quiet area away from the hustle and bustle of the camp. I am also so pleased you enjoyed the welcome basket and extra little treats and really liked the service you have received from myself, many thanks. I do appreciate this review very much and hope you may one day come and stay again. Many kind regards Tracy, Owner"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Couldn't find a better place to stay.”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was our second stay at Magnolia Court. This time the stay exceeded our expectations down to both the service we received from Tracy, the cleanliness of the caravan and simply been a lovely caravan. Tracy really went above and beyond to make both myself and my young son feel like we were returning home. Primrose Valley itself also have a lot to offer, especially for families. We have already planned our third visit. Book this caravan you wont be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The welcome basket
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
'WOW'
Thank you so much for your fantastic review. I am so happy with such a great review. It was lovely to welcome you back , It gives me great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our holiday home, I really do like to make holiday makers feel welcome especially after the journey to our holiday home, it is always nice to feel welcomed, and it is always my pleasure to do all I can to help. I am so pleased that you and your guests have had a great stay at our holiday home and found everything to be to so nice and comfortable for you and your guests, I am also so pleased you enjoyed the welcome basket and extra little treats and really liked the service you have received from myself, many thanks. I do appreciate this review very much and am so very pleased you are coming back to stay again. Many kind regards Tracy, Owner"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
"Thank you so much for your fantastic review. I am so happy with such a great review. It gives me great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our holiday home, I really do like to make holiday makers feel welcome especially after the journey to our holiday home, it is always nice to feel welcomed, and it is always my pleasure to do all I can to help. I am so pleased that you and your guests have had a great stay at our holiday home and found everything to be to so nice and comfortable for you and your guests, I am also so pleased you enjoyed the welcome basket and extra little treats and really liked the service you have received from myself, many thanks. I do appreciate this review very much and hope you may one day come and stay again. Many kind regards Tracy, Owner""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keighley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beds
Liked least: the weather
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Nov 2015
WOW

"Thank you so much for your fantastic review. I am so happy with such a great review. It gives me great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our holiday home, I really do like to make holiday makers feel welcome especially after the journey to our holiday home, it is always nice to feel welcomed, and it is always my pleasure to do all I can to help.

I am so pleased that you and your guests have had a great stay at our holiday home and found everything to be to so nice and comfortable for you and your guests, especially the beds, I am pleased you like the siting of the caravan, it is often quite nice to be in a quiet area away from the hustle and bustle of the camp.

I am also so pleased you enjoyed the welcome basket and extra little treats and really liked the service you have received from myself, many thanks.

I do appreciate this review very much and hope you may one day come and stay again.

Many kind regards Tracy, Owner""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing