We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yum!!!! Margaritas are awesome!”

Fiesta Mariachi Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 118 Restaurants in Grove City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Grove City, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Yum!!!! Margaritas are awesome!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2013

I love this Mexican restaurant - best in town! Fast service and food is delicious - must order Queso dip with free chips!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank April R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    26
    16
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
31 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Mexican cuisine.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2013

Great Asada tacos, and wonderful very authentic Molcajeta. my favorite Mexican in the area. Try them you won't be disappointed.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio, United States
1 review
“From a Texas transplant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2013

This place is the best I've eaten at here in the Columbus area. Excellent service, tasty food, and the truly authentic atmosphere keeps this San Antonio transplant coming back for more. Keep up the great work!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canton, Ohio
Level Contributor
81 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Not wow-ed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2013

We decided to eat at this nice little Mexican restaurant while on a weekend getaway. As far as Mexican restaurants go, it was average, I've had better food, but it was good.

Our server was fantastic. We were there at a pretty busy time during the day, and he was on top of things. We ate out on the patio area, which I highly recommend on a nice day that isn't too warm.

The portions were large like most Mexican restaurants, but I wasn't thoroughly impressed with the food; I've had better Mexican food. The inside of my quesadilla was a bit runny.

If you're looking to quelch your Mexican food craving, this place is good. If you're looking for the best Mexican food in the area, I'd search further.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grove City, Ohio
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good Portions”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

This is a great place to hit during their happy hour, great meals for good deals, large portions and really good food, chips & salsa to start and a good variety to choose from!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rollo278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fiesta Mariachi Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 
Grove City, OH
 

Been to Fiesta Mariachi Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing