We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Planks on Broadway”

Plank's On Broadway
Ranked #10 of 119 Restaurants in Grove City
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Grove City, Ohio
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Planks on Broadway”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Going in for a drink is fine, but this restaurant often seems understaffed, so mistakes in
service are fairly frequent. Food is good quality, and the old historic building provides interesting atmosphere.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Frances110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    21
    21
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grove City, Ohio
Level Contributor
51 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Love the Pizza”
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Great pizza. If you like the bar atmosphere, go for it. It is too noisy for us. Nice outside area in the warm weather.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank LBDJD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grove City, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Tuesday night and great pizza at the community table.
A local favorite for a VERY casual dinner. Good value and attentive service.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Will N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awhile back”
Reviewed 18 August 2013

I visited about two years ago. Dirty, stinky, need fixed place. One of the dirtiest place in Grove City. I still don't know why customers still visit. I guess everyone has a certain level of taste. I just wouldn't recommend it. If I want a Pizza, I ll go to Tammy's

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Our favorite place!!!”
Reviewed 9 July 2013 via mobile

Food is always great, service is awesome! We try to visit once a week. Everyone is super nice to my kids, and even the owner has a soft spot for them too!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wattonwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Plank's On Broadway also viewed

 
Grove City, OH
 

Been to Plank's On Broadway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing