We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Grove City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Stayed one night at this hotel. Great service both at the front desk and when we requested additional towels. Used the exercise room - small but sufficient with a TV. Enjoyed oatmeal for breakfast (many breakfast options to choose from). Wish I would have brought my swim suit to enjoy the indoor/outdoor pool in the subzero temps. Definitely would choose to stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MMM621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (358)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

234 - 240 of 358 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2014

Stayed 2 night for a wedding in December. Easy location right off the highways with plenty of food options within walking distance.

Staff was friendly and nice. Rooms were clean but nothing too exciting.
Free wifi and breakfast in the morning.

Overall good stay for a higher scale budget hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014 via mobile

I like Drury Inns- I like hotels that have larger rooms for a fair price for our family. We stayed 2 nights to enjoy Columbus Easton Shopping & Cosi. My kids like the indoor outdoor pool & free breakfast good start to day & dinner are great to return to from a day out. We choose Drury Hotels all over the US & the perks for free rooms are easy to redeem. We travel frequently for All Star Cheer competitions & I choose Drury mostly. There are many restaurants & stores w/in walking distance & adjacent to the highway.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tnapi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

This was our first stay at a Drury Inn, but it will not be our last. This hotel was very nice & clean, our suite was large & well-furnished, the full breakfast was great & the staff went above & beyond the call to make our short stay as nice as possible. Example: most hotels serving a free breakfast start closing down before or right at the stated closing time. The very pleasant breakfast attendant today was refreshing items just ten minutes before the stated closing, helping people make waffles, etc & when someone walked in a few minutes after the stated closing time, she make him feel welcome & not rushed.

Room Tip: Our dog-friendly room at the far end of the 7th (top) floor guaranteed that nobody walked by our doo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

We stayed for a night to visit the local cassino ( Sciota Downs) and had a very nice stay. The hotel was clean, the room was decently clean. The bathroom was decent size and they gave us a room on a high floor away from the elevators like I had asked for. Breakfast and evening snacks were good. Decent selection for both. I liked that you could get soda anytime you wanted. Pool looked decent, but we didnt get it, as it was time to go gamble. I normally will stay in a Fairfield or Hampton Inn and this was right in line with those hotels. Priced about 20 dollars less than the Hampton at the same exit, so I thougth this was a good deal.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HappyTravler_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We had 6 adults and 2 children in a two room suite. It was great. The staff were helpful with requests for more towels, allergy free pillows, etc. We really appreciate the hot breakfast, 5:30 Kickback, and indoor/outdoor pool. There is just something cool about being able to say you swam outside in November in Ohio.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NanniferB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We had a great stay when in town for a cheer competition. Easy access off the freeway and any store or restaurant you need right there. Very close to the city and not a bad drive to Easton area shopping!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1giginjamaica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grove City hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Grove City
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Columbus Grove City
Courtyard Columbus Grove City
#10 of 17 in Grove City
6 reviews
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Columbus - Grove City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus South
Hampton Inn Columbus South
#4 of 17 in Grove City
366 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Columbus/Grove City
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Grove City - Columbus South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City

Address: 4109 Parkway Centre Dr, Grove City, OH 43123-8095
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Grove City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Grove City
#1 Business Hotel in Grove City
Price Range: £81 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City is located off I-71. This suburb, only nine miles south of downtown, has a walkable downtown shopping and dining district known as Town Center, and a living history museum called Century Village. Enjoy free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Ebookers so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Columbus South
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus South Hotel Grove City
Drury Inn Grove City
Drury Inn Columbus South
Drury Grove City
Grove City Drury
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing