We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Grove City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Stayed here three nights and was pleasantly surprised and comfortable. Room was very nice and clean. At first I was a little skeptical because they allow dogs, but could find no traces of dog smell or hair in my room, or for that matter, any part of the motel. Nice breakfast (I did not eat dinner there because I was visiting family and we ate out). Clean pool area and lobby. Pleasant staff.

Room Tip: We were on the fourth floor (room 422). Did not hear any noise from floor above us and we were far...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gail B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (358)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

226 - 232 of 358 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

My family and I love this place, we usually spend our New Years here because we have a 11yr old son. The hotel offers there free food and 2 drink special, I usually bring party favors and have food for later on and other people come and hang out and swim. We celebrate with a bang for the New Year.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank livelovelaugh2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

Best deal bar none.
Fantastic rooms, very clean.
The fact a hot meal for dinner and breakfast is included as well as 3 drinks at the bar!
Child friendly and very friendly staff.
Easy to find and located close to all amenities.
We will be returning.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Russ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

The Drury Inn is conveniently located for business in Grove City, and allows for easy access to area restaurants, shopping and most major roadways. The rooms were spacious and clean, and I enjoyed my stay. I was here several times on business, and it provided a good, comfortable stay. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We were staying at the Drury Inn as part of a group this past weekend. We checked in at about 5:40 pm. We were extremely surprised when we were told there was complimentary warm food and drinks being served. Every evening from 5:30 to 7:00 they offer this service - with cocktails. We expected to see appetizers being offered, but there was a complete pasta meal! Meatballs and sauce, pasta, hot dogs, baked potatoes, nachos, salad, popcorn and more were available. The room was spacious and had a microwave and refrigerator. It was also very clean and the beds comfortable. Breakfast also was included in the stay. Again, it was above normal hotel quality. We had scrambled eggs with ham and cheese, biscuits and sausage gravy, sausage patties, home fries, toast, bagels, oatmeal, cereal, etc... We were treated very well by all the friendly staff we spoke with. Extra towels and pillows were delivered within minutes of our request. I would not hesitate to book this hotel on our next trip!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelladyusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Stayed at this hotel with my husband for our 15th wedding anniversary on New Year's Eve. We booked a room with a jacuzzi. The room was nice, clean and quiet. We just stayed for the night. Had trouble with the room 1 key but the staff gave a new one without any trouble. We had a nice quiet anniversary and enjoyed the jacuzzi.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Audrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Drury Inn in Grove City recently and had enjoyable stay. Our stay would have been more enjoyable however, if not for some very noisy neighbors. The noisy neighbors were not the groups of cheerleaders that were staying at the hotel but rather adults who, like us, had signed an agreement stating that after 10:00 P.M. was quiet time at the hotel. The Drury Inn is very centrally located to many things around Grove City. There is ample shopping and dining options within a short drive from the hotel. There is also a Texas Roadhouse restaurant next door to the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoeyHWV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Thank you for sharing your comments about your stay with us. I sincerely apologize about the noise issues from another room. We do our best to keep noise down after 10pm so all of our guests can relax and enjoy a comfortable stay. Any time you have a problem or concern, please contact our staff so we can address the issue right away; we have someone here 24-7. Our goal is to always exceed our guests' expectations. I hope you will stop back and visit us again... we would like to show you how quiet and relaxing a Drury Hotels stay should be. Thank you for choosing Drury Hotels!

Sincerely,
Sam G.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grove City hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Grove City
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Columbus Grove City
Courtyard Columbus Grove City
#10 of 17 in Grove City
6 reviews
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Columbus - Grove City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus South
Hampton Inn Columbus South
#4 of 17 in Grove City
366 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Columbus/Grove City
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Grove City - Columbus South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City

Address: 4109 Parkway Centre Dr, Grove City, OH 43123-8095
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Grove City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Grove City
#1 Business Hotel in Grove City
Price Range: £81 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City is located off I-71. This suburb, only nine miles south of downtown, has a walkable downtown shopping and dining district known as Town Center, and a living history museum called Century Village. Enjoy free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Ebookers so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Columbus South
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus South Hotel Grove City
Drury Inn Grove City
Drury Inn Columbus South
Drury Grove City
Grove City Drury
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing