We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #9 of 118 Restaurants in Grove City
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
PA
Level Contributor
81 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Very good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014

First time that I've ate at a Chick-fil-A restaurant.Very impreesed with the taste of their food. Will stop at their restaurants in the future.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank handymanUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    7
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
74 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“My husband's favorite drive-thru.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

Absolutely delicious. The quality is always fantastic! To our service men and women out there, I know this location offers 50% off if you wear your uniform and 10% of you show military ID. (I've been to a couple other locations that told me they don't offer it)

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Il
Level Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Always a treat.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2012

Variety of food, friendly staff. As seniors we can split a chicken salad sandwich and share the waffle fries and enjoy free sr. drinks, enabling us to finish with a mini-sundae - yum.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank 09gr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
52 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Always good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2012

We ordered so much Chick-fil-a that weekend. Still as good as ever!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank BenGJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanley
Level Contributor
50 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Take away that is pretty good!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2012

My friends insisted I tried all the take away's we could during my visit - Chick-Fil-A was the only one I tried more than once!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Oska551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing