We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Red W
London, United Kingdom

A prescription to relax and de-stress

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Jan 2024via mobile
lovely hotel with friendly staff we booked 4 rooms and conviently was given opposite each other.
When we looked at this hotel, we assumed (wrongly) we would be pretty much the only guests, but in fact it's quite busy so tip for anyone looking to stay here....book in advance
Date of stay: January 2024
Room Tip: At time of writing hot chocolate isn't available in rooms so if you want some take your...
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
thoresby suite
Booking.com
£54
  • Priceline
    £60
  • Agoda.com
    £54
  • StayForLong
0.2 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Travelodge
£32
  • Algotels
  • Lol.travel
  • Vio.com
0.6 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    £44
  • Expedia.com
    £46
0.6 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    £50
  • Priceline
    £55
0.4 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Priceline
0.3 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
  • Lol.travel
2.2 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
5.7 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £65
  • ZenHotels.com
    £63
  • Trip.com
    £65
0.6 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
    £69
  • Agoda.com
1.1 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
View more hotels in Worksop
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
71
8
2
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
71
8
2
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern facilities adjoining restaurant beefeater restaurant accessible room a great stay meal deal coffee machine reception area good nights sleep great hotel rad katie beafeater comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2024

Great place, friendly staff. Beefeater is also very good, not the cheapest, but great food. Our waitress (can we still call them that?), Abbie was just fantastic too.

This is our 4th stay and will definitely be back soon.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2024

Nice hotel, impecable service from Joe and Rad in the Beefeater. Room was spacious, actually managed to cook a blue steak in the restaurant for me and we managed to order a rare steak on the children's menu which other Beefeaters seem incapable of doing. Can't fault it.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stephen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2024

Basic, but not the best Premier Inn we have stayed in. Nowhere to put the case and the receptionist had never heard of a case stand! Makeshift bedside table on my side and also not one shelf or drawer to put undies. Why can't they had a shelf or drawer under the drressing table? No grab handle in shower and it was very unsafe and slippery to get out of. Breakfast was fine, but they could do with another toasting machine, as the queues were unreasonable. Otherwise pleasant staff and clean.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank clepsydra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2023

Stayed here christmas eve. This was amazing. The little extras put in rooms for children was thoughtful and great for kids. We will definately be back next year.
Thankyou to everybody there who made this stay extra special.

Room tip: Book a table
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mr K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2023

This place is excellent ever time we go. Staff seems friendly & helpful nothing to much for them. Rooms are beautiful clean warm & kitted out well. Food is value for money especially the meal deal you can’t better it if you work out what your getting for your money. Parking is easy & plenty of it. Conveniently placed near shop Sainsbury’s & other eating places. Shell (Michelle) is always there ready to do anything & what a great support she is. Well Done Premier Inn & Beefeater. We will keep coming back.

Room tip: Book early to make sure you can get in fills up fast. Very conveniently placed for visiting the local attractions.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank janiced329
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews