We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£48
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Sarah R

Outstanding staff

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Apr 2024
This was a last minuet stay over as we were visiting family for easter. The staff here from reception to housekeeping was all amazing. I was hugely impressed by the night worker who assisted the lady who was sleep walking around the hotel. He dealt with this professionally and ensured the lady was safe. This was reassuring as we have children in the building.
Our kids loved the colouring packs and sweets, we will be back in August and cant wait. Thankyou for a lovely stay
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
thoresby suite
Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.2 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Travelodge
  • Algotels
  • Vio.com
  • Lol.travel
0.6 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £46
  • Hotels.com
0.6 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £60
  • Hotels.com
0.4 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
2.2 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.3 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £120
  • Hotels.com
5.7 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • eDreams
0.5 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Bar/Lounge
Lol.travel
  • Vio.com
5.6 miles from Premier Inn Worksop hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Worksop
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
70
8
2
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
70
8
2
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern facilities adjoining restaurant beefeater restaurant accessible room a great stay meal deal coffee machine reception area good nights sleep great hotel rad katie beafeater comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2024

Very noisy in the evening, children running around corridors. Evening meal was very bad, cold sent wrong items very smaLl portions. Disabled room, not enough space to get around bed in the wheel chair, pillows put too high to access. Not enough coffee milk in room for disabled as it is harder to keep going in and out of room in a wheel chair. No table at side of bed to put medication or drinks on

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cheryln2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 March 2024

Nice easy access building. Friendly receptionist. Very clean rooms. Beefeater restaurant brilliant with person with allergies. We booked for 10 family members to stay here. We had 5 rooms. I was in room 4 an accessible room. The bed was awful. Very soft and lumpy. I spoke to a man when we were leaving. He came and looked at the bed. He agreed it was very soft and lumpy. He said he would have to check other rooms to see if the beds were the same. I told him we have 5 rooms booked between our family of 10 and I had checked the other beds and they were nice and firm. It is not acceptable for a disabled person to have a bad bed. The guy was not interested. It's a shame because apart from a bad night's sleep the hotel would of been great.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shellbell2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 March 2024

We use the premier inns alot for when we stay away with work and away for competition where you just want to rock up have something decent to eat and a good nights sleep

they are always clean and tidy and staff are generally pretty good
pefect for waht we require

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Senseineil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 March 2024

Location is perfect, easy to reach. Clean room and comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lovely, lots of choices. Healthy options available. Slightly cold but had extra bedding.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Experience307297
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 February 2024

Booked the hotel for 2 guests of ours who were putting on a charity night for us in worksop.2 rooms were booked and upon trying to check in at 2.45 our guests were told they couldnt check in till 3pm without paying £10 each a total of £20.Given they had to set up the venue for the charity night they decided to reluctantly pay the £20 for literally 15 minutes extra.By the time the person on reception had processed the payment and taken details etc it was actually 3.05pm so 5 minutes AFTER check in yet the £20 payment was still taken - really poor sevice premier inn im afraid and very disappointed in your service

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dooba47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews