We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Broome Park Farm B&B
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Elms(Abberley)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
George Hotel(Bewdley)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
162
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
162
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome made cakeson arrivalhome grownbaby lambslovely homemadegreat place for walksrelaxing nights sleepclose vicinityexcellent sizeexcellent hostessliving roomhomemade jamslocal producewarm welcomepot of teagreat accommodationshort break
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Just back from a short stay at this wonderful B&B. After a long drive across the country we were greeted by the lovely owner, Catherine, and a pot of tea and homemade cakes which were most welcome. The building is charming with good size well decorated rooms, in keeping with the cottagey/farmhouse feel. The view from the room AMAZING. Nothing was too much trouble for Catherine which made our stay extra pleasant. We will definitely visit again and I can't rate Broome Park Farm high enough. 10 out of 10 for sure. One last thing, the homemade cookies, cakes and jam are to die for! If you're thinking of going DO IT you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nina k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbroomepark, Owner at Broome Park Farm B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Hi Nina, Thanks for your fantastic review! So glad you enjoyed your stay! I bumped into Karen yesterday and she says you are definitely to get in touch next time you visit! Catherine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We stayed at Broome park for 3 nights in February. The rooms are really big and Catherine set up 2 cots in our room for our 2 year old twins. The breakfast was wonderful. The twins loved the sausages and the homemade jam. Catherine was very helpful and we had a lovely time. We would love to stay there again.

Gayatri kanoor

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gaay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbroomepark, Owner at Broome Park Farm B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Thank you for your review, so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again soon - I won't recognise the twins, they will be needing beds not cots! Catherine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We stayed for 4 nights whilst spending 2 full days on The Severn Valley Railway. The location is superb for exploring the forgotten lanes of this part of England. It is enchanting countryside, with river valleys, gentle hills,farms, tiny villages, and far more to explore than we expected. This is a working farm, but the working part does not intrude on the deafening silence. A delightful hostess looked after us and gently told us what places and pubs to visit. Breakfasts were great...eggs , bacon, sausages, honey, jam etc etc all from this farm....with not a bat of an eye at our request for a 7.00am start one morning. Rooms are large, with views over fields. Charming.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brod B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbroomepark, Owner at Broome Park Farm B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and tell everyone of the beauty of Salopia! The 7 O'clock breakfast was to be our little secret, everyone will be wanting one!!! (Hopefully not when on holiday!) Only joking - I am always happy to fit in with guests plans to ensure they have a great time! Catherine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Absolutely top B&B, secluded and tranquil we spent our evening enjoying the garden with Mack the majestic (yes he is that cool I had to nickname their wonderful labrador) and the numerous cows who came right to the fence to see the little'un, very friendly animals! The garden is great with a zipwire, log-built adventure frame and a massive trampoline (with net) and the house is beautiful... and original 1500's farmhouse with surrounding stone-built barns where the chickens and lambs are kept which we even got to feed this morning after our lovely home-grown breakfast. If you are looking for somewhere to stay, whatever your reason (especially for west mids safari park) PLEASE try Brooke Park Farm B&B.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank readez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbroomepark, Owner at Broome Park Farm B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Thanks for your brilliant review, so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay so much! Not sure how Majestic Mack is, more Mischevious I think!! Hope you had a great time at the Safari Park! Just a small point - we are 'BrooMe Park Farm! Catherine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We had 2 nights here and thoroughly enjoyed it. Catherine was so friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless and comfortable. The peace and quiet was amazing. The evening meal and breakfast were home cooked food at its best!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank avrilLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbroomepark, Owner at Broome Park Farm B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you for your lovely review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will have availability next time you come to visit your family! Catherine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews